Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4555 Magnum 4D 萬能 Foster Sister
养姐妹
4555 Damacai 大馬彩 EXOTIC ANIMAL
珍禽异兽
4555 Sports Toto 多多 Dumplings

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 12 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4555 2ND 791/22 23/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 9
4555 CON 4903/19 06/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 1386
4555 SP 4600/17 13/09/17 Wed Damacai 511
4555 1ST 4424/16 18/09/16 Sun Damacai 360
4555 CON 4313/16 03/02/16 Wed Damacai 228
4555 3RD 4107/14 07/12/14 Sun Damacai 423
4555 CON 3861/13 02/04/13 Tue Sports Toto 614
4555 SP 079/13 24/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 9
4555 SP 3847/13 05/03/13 Tue Sports Toto 19
4555 CON 026/12 08/12/12 Sat Magnum 4D 87

Advertisements

4555 CON 857/11 31/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 249
4555 CON 3625/11 10/12/11 Sat Sports Toto 21
4555 SP 843/11 03/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4555 SP 3462/11 24/04/11 Sun Damacai 223
4555 CON 3487/11 26/02/11 Sat Sports Toto 57
4555 CON 3166/09 23/08/09 Sun Damacai 552
4555 SP 3004/08 13/09/08 Sat Damacai 344
4555 SP 105/07 18/08/07 Sat Magnum 4D 392
4555 SP 2758/06 18/11/06 Sat Sports Toto 273
4555 CON 129/06 28/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 21
4555 CON 2614/06 03/05/06 Wed Damacai 178
4555 CON 2590/05 26/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 158
4555 SP 2493/05 27/04/05 Wed Sports Toto 213
4555 1ST 135/00 08/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 1631
4555 SP 1632/00 06/06/00 Tue Damacai 155
4555 CON 117/99 29/09/99 Wed Magnum 4D 251
4555 CON 1503/99 18/08/99 Wed Damacai 42
4555 CON 1228/97 03/12/97 Wed Damacai 623
4555 SP 1004/96 29/06/96 Sat Damacai 522
4555 CON 639/93 28/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 975
4555 SP 093/91 05/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 815
4555 CON 154/89 25/12/89 Mon Magnum 4D 588
4555 CON 081/86 06/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1268

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008481 sec (S:DO2)