Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0656 Magnum 4D 萬能 Swordfish
剑鱼
0656 Damacai 大馬彩 LONG GREY FISH
面长面
0656 Sports Toto 多多 Long face fish
面长鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 1 14 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0656 CON 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
0656 CON 5268/21 10/04/21 Sat Sports Toto 438
0656 CON 5157/20 12/12/20 Sat Damacai 119
0656 SP 4899/19 30/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 682
0656 CON 4763/18 12/08/18 Sun Damacai 171
0656 CON 4733/18 13/06/18 Wed Damacai 60
0656 SP 010/18 20/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 24
0656 2ND 4753/18 01/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 49
0656 CON 756/16 31/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 456
0656 CON 4466/16 28/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 125

Advertisements

0656 SP 3859/13 17/07/13 Wed Damacai 962
0656 SP 3719/12 06/10/12 Sat Damacai 284
0656 CON 3731/12 14/07/12 Sat Sports Toto 84
0656 2ND 3629/12 03/04/12 Tue Damacai 102
0656 2ND 2983/08 26/07/08 Sat Damacai 1347
0656 SP 2925/08 12/03/08 Wed Damacai 136
0656 SP 2868/07 14/07/07 Sat Sports Toto 242
0656 CON 140/06 22/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 234
0656 SP 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 371
0656 CON 067/05 04/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 165
0656 SP 049/05 23/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 42
0656 CON 2469/05 06/03/05 Sun Sports Toto 48
0656 CON 2346/04 16/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 263
0656 SP 2200/03 23/11/03 Sun Damacai 206
0656 3RD 022/03 19/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 277
0656 SP 008/02 19/01/02 Sat Magnum 4D 396
0656 SP 015/01 04/02/01 Sun Magnum 4D 349
0656 2ND 145/00 02/12/00 Sat Magnum 4D 64
0656 CON 1710/00 26/11/00 Sun Damacai 6
0656 1ST 1615/00 29/04/00 Sat Damacai 211
0656 CON 1235/97 17/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 986
0656 SP 1000/96 19/06/96 Wed Damacai 424
0656 CON 900/95 28/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 357
0656 SP 024/95 25/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 123
0656 CON 0627/94 30/01/94 Sun Damacai 391
0656 2ND 0169/91 27/02/91 Wed Damacai 1068
0656 CON 0161/91 09/02/91 Sat Damacai 18
0656 CON 098/89 17/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 541
0656 SP 109/86 11/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1071
0656 CON 086/85 09/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 306

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005577 sec (S:DO2)