Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0700 Magnum 4D 萬能 House Sold
屋卖了
0700 Damacai 大馬彩 WAIST
0700 Sports Toto 多多 Fish baskets
鱼筐

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0700 CON 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
0700 CON 5380/21 28/11/21 Sun Sports Toto 206
0700 CON 5224/21 01/05/21 Sat Damacai 211
0700 CON 5265/21 04/04/21 Sun Sports Toto 27
0700 SP 161/19 27/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 739
0700 SP 4715/18 17/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 434
0700 SP 4613/17 08/10/17 Sun Damacai 101
0700 CON 887/17 20/09/17 Wed Magnum 4D 18
0700 CON 859/17 26/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 56
0700 SP 4549/17 28/05/17 Sun Damacai 59

Advertisements

0700 SP 089/13 13/04/13 Sat Magnum 4D 1030
0700 SP 933/12 02/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 315
0700 SP 3582/11 31/12/11 Sat Damacai 154
0700 SP 3388/10 24/11/10 Wed Damacai 402
0700 CON 507/10 06/01/10 Wed Magnum 4D 322
0700 CON 3120/09 23/05/09 Sat Damacai 228
0700 SP 365/09 21/03/09 Sat Magnum 4D 63
0700 SP 262/08 03/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 230
0700 SP 2923/08 08/03/08 Sat Damacai 148
0700 SP 2783/07 05/05/07 Sat Damacai 308
0700 CON 2687/06 13/06/06 Tue Sports Toto 326
0700 SP 2530/05 08/11/05 Tue Damacai 217
0700 SP 2435/05 01/01/05 Sat Sports Toto 311
0700 SP 2414/04 14/11/04 Sun Sports Toto 48
0700 SP 140/03 22/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 358
0700 CON 111/01 16/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 797
0700 3RD 1735/01 21/01/01 Sun Damacai 238
0700 2ND 1518/99 29/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 603
0700 CON 076/96 26/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 1067
0700 CON 0947/96 17/02/96 Sat Damacai 130
0700 SP 0822/95 30/04/95 Sun Damacai 293
0700 SP 0700/94 20/07/94 Wed Damacai 284
0700 CON 010/94 22/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 179
0700 CON 444/92 30/07/92 Thu Sports Toto 541
0700 3RD 0216/91 16/06/91 Sun Damacai 410

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006246 sec (S:DO2)