Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0812 Magnum 4D 萬能 Silkworm
0812 Damacai 大馬彩 SILKWORM
0812 Sports Toto 多多 Silkworm

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 14 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0812 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
0812 CON 5318/21 07/11/21 Sun Damacai 227
0812 CON 5000/19 08/09/19 Sun Sports Toto 791
0812 CON 4984/19 04/08/19 Sun Sports Toto 35
0812 CON 4968/19 30/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 35
0812 SP 058/18 26/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 308
0812 CON 4786/18 13/06/18 Wed Sports Toto 74
0812 SP 639/16 04/05/16 Wed Magnum 4D 770
0812 CON 3752/12 28/08/12 Tue Sports Toto 1345
0812 CON 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 114

Advertisements

0812 SP 3017/08 11/06/08 Wed Sports Toto 847
0812 SP 094/07 25/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 322
0812 SP 2770/06 13/12/06 Wed Sports Toto 224
0812 CON 063/06 27/05/06 Sat Magnum 4D 200
0812 CON 068/05 05/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 356
0812 SP 2366/04 27/11/04 Sat Damacai 190
0812 CON 033/04 17/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 255
0812 SP 129/02 27/10/02 Sun Magnum 4D 507
0812 CON 1902/02 03/02/02 Sun Damacai 266
0812 CON 136/01 14/11/01 Wed Magnum 4D 81
0812 SP 039/00 29/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 595
0812 CON 1589/00 27/02/00 Sun Damacai 31
0812 2ND 1143/97 18/05/97 Sun Damacai 1015
0812 CON 050/97 26/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0812 SP 036/96 24/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 398
0812 SP 920/95 13/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 224
0812 CON 013/95 29/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 196
0812 3RD 710/94 13/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 291
0812 CON 0527/93 12/06/93 Sat Damacai 305
0812 SP 483/92 29/10/92 Thu Sports Toto 226
0812 SP 093/90 04/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 817
0812 CON 137/88 14/11/88 Mon Magnum 4D 628
0812 SP 061/88 21/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 177

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005945 sec (S:DO2)