Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1043 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ruler Of A Country
国家统治者
1043 Damacai 大馬彩 RULER
1043 Sports Toto 多多 Ruler

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 16 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1043 CON 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
1043 CON 5397/22 01/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 172
1043 SP 428/20 03/11/20 Tue Magnum 4D 424
1043 SP 5026/19 03/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 366
1043 SP 153/19 09/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 239
1043 CON 4746/18 08/07/18 Sun Damacai 244
1043 CON 4382/16 22/06/16 Wed Damacai 746
1043 CON 648/16 25/05/16 Wed Magnum 4D 28
1043 SP 4359/16 20/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 126
1043 CON 4099/14 06/08/14 Wed Sports Toto 532

Advertisements

1043 1ST 3883/13 18/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 326
1043 CON 3337/10 21/04/10 Wed Sports Toto 1123
1043 CON 3214/09 12/08/09 Wed Sports Toto 252
1043 CON 3069/09 04/02/09 Wed Damacai 189
1043 CON 3098/08 09/12/08 Tue Sports Toto 57
1043 CON 002/06 04/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1070
1043 CON 098/04 15/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 507
1043 SP 2279/04 24/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 204
1043 SP 2203/03 30/11/03 Sun Damacai 55
1043 3RD 2156/03 20/08/03 Wed Damacai 102
1043 1ST 076/03 25/06/03 Wed Magnum 4D 56
1043 CON 1866/01 11/11/01 Sun Damacai 591
1043 CON 114/01 23/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1043 CON 1766/01 01/04/01 Sun Damacai 175
1043 CON 027/01 04/03/01 Sun Magnum 4D 28
1043 SP 1520/99 02/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 641
1043 SP 096/98 12/08/98 Wed Magnum 4D 294
1043 SP 079/97 02/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 406
1043 CON 1203/97 04/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 28
1043 1ST 1049/96 09/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 360
1043 SP 1002/96 21/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 109
1043 SP 075/95 24/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 242
1043 SP 068/94 06/06/94 Mon Magnum 4D 383
1043 SP 003/93 07/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 515
1043 SP 0237/91 04/08/91 Sun Damacai 522
1043 SP 152/87 19/12/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1324
1043 SP 128/87 24/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 56

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005671 sec (S:DO2)