Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1392 Magnum 4D 萬能 Surf Board
滑浪板
1392 Damacai 大馬彩 DIVING BOARD
跳水板
1392 Sports Toto 多多 Diving board
跳水板

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 2 14 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1392 CON 3595/22 02/10/22 Sun Sabah 88 61
1392 SP 3352/21 22/05/21 Sat Sabah 88 498
1392 2ND 3334/21 10/04/21 Sat Sabah 88 42
1392 SP 4412/21 10/03/21 Wed Cash Sweep 31
1392 SP 008/20 18/01/20 Sat STC 4D 417
1392 SP 137/19 26/10/19 Sat STC 4D 84
1392 1ST 135/19 20/10/19 Sun STC 4D 6
1392 SP 3071/19 18/09/19 Wed Sabah 88 32
1392 3RD 098/17 22/07/17 Sat STC 4D 788
1392 SP 3752/17 07/05/17 Sun Cash Sweep 76

Advertisements

1392 CON 100/15 22/07/15 Wed STC 4D 357
1392 CON 112/14 16/08/14 Sat STC 4D 340
1392 SP 111/13 14/08/13 Wed STC 4D 367
1392 CON 2964/12 12/12/12 Wed Cash Sweep 245
1392 CON 1731/12 26/02/12 Sun Sabah 88 290
1392 1ST 1600/11 01/06/11 Wed Sabah 88 270
1392 CON 1595/11 22/05/11 Sun Sabah 88 10
1392 SP 1335/09 02/12/09 Wed Sabah 88 536
1392 SP 1175/09 07/01/09 Wed Sabah 88 329
1392 SP 1787/06 11/02/06 Sat Cash Sweep 1061
1392 CON 1744/05 09/11/05 Wed Cash Sweep 94
1392 2ND 456/04 22/09/04 Wed Sabah 88 413
1392 1ST 1460/04 06/03/04 Sat Cash Sweep 200
1392 SP 1376/03 30/08/03 Sat Cash Sweep 189
1392 1ST 265/03 20/07/03 Sun Sabah 88 41
1392 CON 197/03 19/02/03 Wed Sabah 88 151
1392 SP 1256/02 07/12/02 Sat Cash Sweep 74
1392 2ND 1249/02 23/11/02 Sat Cash Sweep 14
1392 CON 1212/02 01/09/02 Sun Cash Sweep 83
1392 CON 067/02 05/05/02 Sun Sabah 88 119
1392 SP 052/02 02/04/02 Tue Sabah 88 33
1392 CON 1136/02 17/03/02 Sun Cash Sweep 16
1392 CON 1128/02 27/02/02 Wed Cash Sweep 18
1392 CON 0772/99 25/12/99 Sat Cash Sweep 795
1392 SP 0712/99 14/08/99 Sat Cash Sweep 133
1392 CON 0363/97 08/06/97 Sun Cash Sweep 797
1392 3RD 94/1995 16/09/95 Sat STC 4D 631

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011861 sec (S:DO2)