Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2912 Magnum 4D 萬能 Clinometer
测角器
2912 Damacai 大馬彩 NO COMMENT
无可奉告
2912 Sports Toto 多多 Strange Knife
怪刀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 19 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2912 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
2912 CON 5293/21 19/09/21 Sun Damacai 276
2912 SP 5258/21 21/03/21 Sun Sports Toto 182
2912 2ND 156/19 16/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 736
2912 SP 4771/18 29/08/18 Wed Damacai 199
2912 SP 4374/16 04/06/16 Sat Damacai 816
2912 SP 4323/16 21/02/16 Sun Damacai 104
2912 CON 4191/15 26/05/15 Tue Damacai 271
2912 3RD 4074/14 14/06/14 Sat Sports Toto 346
2912 SP 4021/14 14/06/14 Sat Damacai 0

Advertisements

2912 SP 3935/13 03/09/13 Tue Sports Toto 47
2912 SP 706/11 20/02/11 Sun Magnum 4D 926
2912 CON 3072/09 10/02/09 Tue Damacai 740
2912 SP 208/08 30/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 317
2912 SP 2951/08 12/01/08 Sat Sports Toto 78
2912 CON 2702/06 11/11/06 Sat Damacai 427
2912 SP 2479/05 27/03/05 Sun Sports Toto 594
2912 SP 063/00 24/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 1768
2912 SP 089/99 25/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 304
2912 SP 1485/99 10/07/99 Sat Damacai 15
2912 SP 1215/97 02/11/97 Sun Damacai 615
2912 SP 088/97 23/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 102
2912 CON 956/95 05/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 626
2912 CON 906/95 12/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 116
2912 SP 0788/95 11/02/95 Sat Damacai 151
2912 CON 586/93 27/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 594
2912 CON 530/93 17/02/93 Wed Sports Toto 130
2912 SP 007/91 17/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 762
2912 CON 135/90 10/11/90 Sat Magnum 4D 68
2912 SP 0076/90 20/05/90 Sun Damacai 174
2912 CON 093/86 03/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1386

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005794 sec (S:DO2)