Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4162 Magnum 4D 萬能 Davis Cup
戴维斯杯
4162 Damacai 大馬彩 TREE UPROOTED BY STORM
雷劈树
4162 Sports Toto 多多 Earth
地球

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 20 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4162 SP 715/22 26/06/22 Sun Magnum 4D 2
4162 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 4
4162 CON 5223/21 28/04/21 Wed Damacai 420
4162 SP 5058/20 12/01/20 Sun Sports Toto 472
4162 CON 029/18 30/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 561
4162 SP 923/17 29/11/17 Wed Magnum 4D 213
4162 CON 4649/17 05/09/17 Tue Sports Toto 85
4162 SP 390/14 24/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 986
4162 SP 298/14 15/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 192
4162 CON 196/13 23/11/13 Sat Magnum 4D 204

Advertisements

4162 SP 3858/13 14/07/13 Sun Damacai 24
4162 CON 3867/13 14/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 91
4162 SP 017/12 21/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 144
4162 SP 975/12 29/08/12 Wed Magnum 4D 84
4162 CON 954/12 15/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 45
4162 SP 3699/12 08/05/12 Tue Sports Toto 68
4162 CON 3452/10 18/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 507
4162 CON 3366/10 09/10/10 Sat Damacai 70
4162 CON 563/10 28/04/10 Wed Magnum 4D 164
4162 SP 3255/10 21/02/10 Sun Damacai 66
4162 SP 3291/10 20/01/10 Wed Sports Toto 32
4162 SP 425/09 25/07/09 Sat Magnum 4D 179
4162 CON 370/09 31/03/09 Tue Magnum 4D 116
4162 CON 349/09 11/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 48
4162 CON 2948/08 05/01/08 Sat Sports Toto 403
4162 SP 2772/06 17/12/06 Sun Sports Toto 384
4162 CON 2571/05 15/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 428
4162 CON 2529/05 13/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 94
4162 SP 2407/05 19/02/05 Sat Damacai 144
4162 SP 2417/04 21/11/04 Sun Sports Toto 90
4162 CON 112/03 17/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 431
4162 CON 2135/03 09/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 192
4162 CON 1812/01 14/03/01 Wed Sports Toto 725
4162 SP 1443/98 12/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 823
4162 SP 1418/98 17/10/98 Sat Sports Toto 56
4162 CON 009/98 21/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 269
4162 CON 074/95 21/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 945
4162 3RD 060/94 19/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 398
4162 SP 501/92 10/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 525
4162 CON 420/92 04/06/92 Thu Sports Toto 189
4162 1ST 409/92 10/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 25
4162 CON 051/88 28/04/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1473

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006308 sec (S:DO2)