Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4194 Magnum 4D 萬能 Diamond Or 60th Wedding Anniversary
钻婚纪念
4194 Damacai 大馬彩 MENTALLY-ILL SON
患精神病的儿子
4194 Sports Toto 多多 Drainage
渠仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4194 CON 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
4194 SP 5196/20 11/11/20 Wed Sports Toto 588
4194 SP 4858/19 23/02/19 Sat Damacai 627
4194 CON 4544/17 17/05/17 Wed Damacai 647
4194 3RD 700/16 10/09/16 Sat Magnum 4D 249
4194 CON 4286/15 09/12/15 Wed Damacai 276
4194 1ST 4026/14 05/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 644
4194 SP 3947/14 15/01/14 Wed Damacai 49
4194 CON 180/13 20/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 87
4194 CON 156/13 31/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 50

Advertisements

4194 SP 105/13 15/05/13 Wed Magnum 4D 88
4194 CON 3758/12 08/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 249
4194 SP 472/09 27/10/09 Tue Magnum 4D 1047
4194 SP 3159/09 11/08/09 Tue Damacai 77
4194 SP 3063/09 24/01/09 Sat Damacai 199
4194 SP 3030/08 12/07/08 Sat Sports Toto 196
4194 SP 2933/08 30/03/08 Sun Damacai 104
4194 CON 076/07 16/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 288
4194 SP 2459/05 05/06/05 Sun Damacai 741
4194 SP 1877/01 08/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 1397
4194 3RD 032/00 12/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 514
4194 CON 136/98 14/11/98 Sat Magnum 4D 484
4194 SP 1189/97 03/09/97 Wed Damacai 437
4194 CON 1002/96 21/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 560
4194 CON 014/96 03/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 18
4194 SP 0641/94 05/03/94 Sat Damacai 700
4194 CON 536/93 03/03/93 Wed Sports Toto 367
4194 CON 0193/91 24/04/91 Wed Damacai 679
4194 SP 004/91 10/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 104
4194 CON 152/89 21/12/89 Thu Magnum 4D 385
4194 CON 075/87 21/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 914

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005557 sec (S:DO2)