Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4421 Magnum 4D 萬能 Eye Liner
眼线笔
4421 Damacai 大馬彩 ASTRO
寰宇电视
4421 Sports Toto 多多 Lagendary bow
神弓

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 21 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4421 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
4421 SP 5156/20 09/12/20 Wed Damacai 560
4421 CON 296/20 18/01/20 Sat Magnum 4D 326
4421 1ST 189/19 29/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 234
4421 SP 4666/18 27/01/18 Sat Damacai 487
4421 CON 4664/18 21/01/18 Sun Damacai 6
4421 SP 4641/17 05/12/17 Tue Damacai 47
4421 CON 4600/17 24/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 195
4421 CON 4525/17 08/04/17 Sat Damacai 46
4421 SP 716/16 12/10/16 Wed Magnum 4D 178

Advertisements

4421 SP 4357/16 30/04/16 Sat Damacai 102
4421 CON 3758/12 08/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 1330
4421 SP 3645/12 06/05/12 Sun Damacai 125
4421 CON 776/11 13/07/11 Wed Magnum 4D 298
4421 SP 3279/09 23/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 567
4421 SP 042/07 01/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 997
4421 CON 2817/07 25/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 7
4421 SP 2608/06 22/04/06 Sat Damacai 337
4421 SP 022/06 19/02/06 Sun Magnum 4D 62
4421 SP 073/05 18/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 246
4421 SP 2514/05 12/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 6
4421 1ST 2442/05 01/05/05 Sun Damacai 42
4421 CON 2483/05 05/04/05 Tue Sports Toto 26
4421 SP 2361/04 18/07/04 Sun Sports Toto 261
4421 CON 059/04 16/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 63
4421 3RD 2314/04 04/04/04 Sun Sports Toto 42
4421 SP 2220/04 06/01/04 Tue Damacai 89
4421 CON 023/03 22/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 318
4421 CON 1828/01 21/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 672
4421 SP 1759/01 17/03/01 Sat Damacai 35
4421 SP 1411/99 30/01/99 Sat Damacai 777
4421 CON 1385/98 02/08/98 Sun Sports Toto 181
4421 CON 1382/98 26/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 7
4421 CON 1327/98 22/07/98 Wed Damacai 4
4421 CON 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 242
4421 SP 0654/94 03/04/94 Sun Damacai 1329
4421 CON 0488/93 13/03/93 Sat Damacai 386
4421 SP 412/92 17/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 300
4421 CON 0241/91 14/08/91 Wed Damacai 277
4421 CON 052/90 30/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 471
4421 SP 019/90 12/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 77
4421 CON 149/89 14/12/89 Thu Magnum 4D 60
4421 CON 044/88 11/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 612
4421 SP 130/86 30/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 529

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007083 sec (S:DO2)