Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5166 Magnum 4D 萬能 Leaves Falling
叶子掉下
5166 Damacai 大馬彩 LEAVES FALLING
叶落
5166 Sports Toto 多多 Falling leaves
叶落

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 16 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5166 SP 4688/22 02/10/22 Sun Cash Sweep 61
5166 SP 125/22 17/09/22 Sat STC 4D 15
5166 CON 090/21 06/11/21 Sat STC 4D 315
5166 SP 066/21 19/09/21 Sun STC 4D 48
5166 CON 4391/21 30/01/21 Sat Cash Sweep 232
5166 CON 2654/17 29/04/17 Sat Sabah 88 1372
5166 CON 3673/16 03/12/16 Sat Cash Sweep 147
5166 SP 2401/15 02/12/15 Wed Sabah 88 367
5166 CON 93/15 05/07/15 Sun STC 4D 150
5166 SP 3367/15 14/03/15 Sat Cash Sweep 113

Advertisements

5166 SP 3330/14 31/12/14 Wed Cash Sweep 28
5166 3RD 169/13 11/12/13 Wed STC 4D 385
5166 1ST 3000/13 20/02/13 Wed Cash Sweep 294
5166 CON 1695/11 18/12/11 Sun Sabah 88 430
5166 CON 160/11 27/11/11 Sun STC 4D 21
5166 SP 1659/11 05/10/11 Wed Sabah 88 53
5166 SP 1366/10 06/02/10 Sat Sabah 88 606
5166 SP 1313/09 18/10/09 Sun Sabah 88 111
5166 CON 1182/09 24/01/09 Sat Sabah 88 267
5166 SP 2275/09 18/01/09 Sun Cash Sweep 6
5166 SP 89/07 14/07/07 Sat STC 4D 554
5166 CON 1883/06 03/09/06 Sun Cash Sweep 314
5166 SP 745/06 27/05/06 Sat Sabah 88 99
5166 CON 108/05 13/08/05 Sat STC 4D 287
5166 CON 12/05 25/01/05 Tue STC 4D 200
5166 SP 1555/04 03/10/04 Sun Cash Sweep 114
5166 CON 450/04 08/09/04 Wed Sabah 88 25
5166 CON 040/04 03/04/04 Sat STC 4D 158
5166 CON 145/2001 18/11/01 Sun STC 4D 867
5166 SP 0789/00 02/02/00 Wed Cash Sweep 655
5166 CON 0511/98 20/05/98 Wed Cash Sweep 623
5166 SP 90/1996 28/07/96 Sun STC 4D 661

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010639 sec (S:DO2)