Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5325 Magnum 4D 萬能 Own Goal
乌龙球
5325 Damacai 大馬彩 PICKING WEEDS
拔草
5325 Sports Toto 多多 Pull the weeds
拔草

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 6 0 16 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5325 SP 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
5325 CON 5183/21 06/02/21 Sat Damacai 501
5325 2ND 4857/19 20/02/19 Wed Damacai 717
5325 2ND 124/19 06/01/19 Sun Magnum 4D 45
5325 SP 4768/18 25/08/18 Sat Damacai 134
5325 SP 4668/18 30/01/18 Tue Damacai 207
5325 2ND 4689/17 26/11/17 Sun Sports Toto 65
5325 SP 4541/17 10/05/17 Wed Damacai 200
5325 SP 4460/16 14/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 269
5325 SP 4393/16 16/07/16 Sat Damacai 29

Advertisements

5325 1ST 4298/15 19/09/15 Sat Sports Toto 109
5325 SP 231/14 01/02/14 Sat Magnum 4D 595
5325 SP 123/13 23/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 223
5325 SP 3793/12 18/11/12 Sun Sports Toto 217
5325 SP 3723/12 27/06/12 Wed Sports Toto 144
5325 1ST 724/11 29/03/11 Tue Magnum 4D 456
5325 CON 686/11 12/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 76
5325 CON 3329/10 24/07/10 Sat Damacai 172
5325 CON 123/07 23/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1035
5325 1ST 064/07 20/05/07 Sun Magnum 4D 126
5325 1ST 058/07 06/05/07 Sun Magnum 4D 14
5325 SP 2718/06 17/12/06 Sun Damacai 140
5325 2ND 086/06 19/07/06 Wed Magnum 4D 151
5325 SP 2438/05 23/04/05 Sat Damacai 452
5325 CON 023/05 20/02/05 Sun Magnum 4D 62
5325 CON 151/03 17/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 431
5325 CON 125/03 18/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 60
5325 SP 1637/00 17/06/00 Sat Damacai 1218
5325 SP 1684/00 31/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 17
5325 CON 1571/99 21/09/99 Tue Sports Toto 253
5325 SP 1571/99 21/09/99 Tue Sports Toto 0
5325 CON 1387/98 05/12/98 Sat Damacai 290
5325 SP 1154/97 09/02/97 Sun Sports Toto 664
5325 CON 1053/96 20/10/96 Sun Damacai 112
5325 2ND 0998/96 15/06/96 Sat Damacai 127
5325 CON 0891/95 08/10/95 Sun Damacai 251
5325 CON 0525/93 06/06/93 Sun Damacai 854
5325 CON 082/91 11/07/91 Thu Magnum 4D 696
5325 CON 0173/91 09/03/91 Sat Damacai 124

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005695 sec (S:DO2)