Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5425 Magnum 4D 萬能 Gamepad / Joystick
游戏机操控杆
5425 Damacai 大馬彩 BUYING RICE
买米
5425 Sports Toto 多多 Selling rice
卖米

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 0 8 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5425 CON 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
5425 1ST 706/22 08/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 14
5425 1ST 5058/20 12/01/20 Sun Sports Toto 878
5425 CON 4891/19 08/05/19 Wed Damacai 249
5425 CON 170/19 14/04/19 Sun Magnum 4D 24
5425 CON 154/19 10/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 35
5425 SP 4285/15 22/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 1296
5425 CON 472/15 03/06/15 Wed Magnum 4D 80
5425 CON 3486/11 12/06/11 Sun Damacai 1452
5425 SP 3142/09 07/07/09 Tue Damacai 705

Advertisements

5425 SP 150/06 16/12/06 Sat Magnum 4D 512
5425 CON 2668/06 06/05/06 Sat Sports Toto 224
5425 CON 2554/05 31/12/05 Sat Damacai 126
5425 SP 2232/03 12/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 811
5425 SP 088/02 24/07/02 Wed Magnum 4D 445
5425 CON 1854/01 14/10/01 Sun Damacai 283
5425 CON 1616/00 30/04/00 Sun Damacai 532
5425 CON 035/00 19/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 42
5425 CON 152/99 19/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5425 CON 126/98 21/10/98 Wed Magnum 4D 424
5425 CON 1221/97 16/11/97 Sun Damacai 339
5425 CON 102/97 24/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 84
5425 CON 1018/96 31/07/96 Wed Damacai 389
5425 1ST 014/96 03/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 179
5425 CON 989/96 21/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 13
5425 CON 0625/94 26/01/94 Wed Damacai 725
5425 SP 0485/93 06/03/93 Sat Damacai 326
5425 CON 013/92 30/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 401
5425 SP 094/90 06/08/90 Mon Magnum 4D 542
5425 SP 083/87 11/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1122
5425 CON 102/85 15/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 573
5425 CON 047/85 10/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 127
5425 CON 015/85 26/05/85 Sun Magnum 4D 76

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005554 sec (S:DO2)