Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5574 Magnum 4D 萬能 Flag
旗帜
5574 Damacai 大馬彩 PRAYING
求神
5574 Sports Toto 多多 Praying
求神

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 0 16 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5574 1ST 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
5574 CON 663/22 05/03/22 Sat Magnum 4D 109
5574 CON 639/22 15/01/22 Sat Magnum 4D 49
5574 CON 5401/22 09/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 6
5574 SP 5249/21 02/03/21 Tue Sports Toto 313
5574 CON 445/20 09/12/20 Wed Magnum 4D 83
5574 1ST 245/19 28/09/19 Sat Magnum 4D 438
5574 CON 4876/18 12/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 290
5574 SP 058/18 26/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 108
5574 SP 4692/18 14/03/18 Wed Damacai 165

Advertisements

5574 SP 4387/16 03/07/16 Sun Damacai 490
5574 SP 4399/16 06/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 88
5574 SP 4161/15 28/03/15 Sat Damacai 375
5574 CON 078/13 23/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 735
5574 SP 3728/12 27/10/12 Sat Damacai 147
5574 SP 3153/09 01/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 1305
5574 CON 3069/08 11/10/08 Sat Sports Toto 172
5574 1ST 186/08 10/02/08 Sun Magnum 4D 244
5574 1ST 178/08 23/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 18
5574 CON 2487/05 06/08/05 Sat Damacai 900
5574 CON 007/05 15/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 203
5574 SP 2369/04 04/12/04 Sat Damacai 42
5574 CON 150/03 14/12/03 Sun Magnum 4D 356
5574 SP 2163/03 06/09/03 Sat Damacai 99
5574 CON 2144/03 26/07/03 Sat Damacai 42
5574 SP 2002/02 15/09/02 Sun Damacai 314
5574 CON 1746/00 15/10/00 Sun Sports Toto 700
5574 CON 113/98 20/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 756
5574 SP 1276/98 25/03/98 Wed Damacai 179
5574 CON 1125/97 06/04/97 Sun Damacai 353
5574 CON 1008/96 07/07/96 Sun Damacai 273
5574 CON 0632/94 12/02/94 Sat Damacai 876
5574 SP 672/94 13/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 30
5574 CON 0593/93 13/11/93 Sat Damacai 61
5574 SP 141/92 23/11/92 Mon Magnum 4D 355
5574 SP 0229/91 17/07/91 Wed Damacai 495
5574 CON 009/88 21/01/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1273
5574 SP 106/87 03/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 140

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006219 sec (S:DO2)