Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5602 Magnum 4D 萬能 Celebrating Birthday
庆祝生日
5602 Damacai 大馬彩 ELDERLY PERSON'S BIRTHDAY
做大寿
5602 Sports Toto 多多 Celebrate birthday
做大寿

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 10 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5602 CON 4688/22 02/10/22 Sun Cash Sweep 61
5602 SP 3505/22 30/03/22 Wed Sabah 88 186
5602 SP 4236/20 19/02/20 Wed Cash Sweep 770
5602 CON 3133/20 29/01/20 Wed Sabah 88 21
5602 CON 147/19 16/11/19 Sat STC 4D 74
5602 CON 2789/18 03/02/18 Sat Sabah 88 651
5602 SP 019/17 04/02/17 Sat STC 4D 364
5602 SP 063/16 01/05/16 Sun STC 4D 279
5602 3RD 2095/14 08/03/14 Sat Sabah 88 785
5602 CON 2690/11 28/05/11 Sat Cash Sweep 1015

Advertisements

5602 2ND 160/09 28/11/09 Sat STC 4D 536
5602 CON 2376/09 18/08/09 Tue Cash Sweep 102
5602 SP 1148/08 08/11/08 Sat Sabah 88 283
5602 1ST 90/08 20/07/08 Sun STC 4D 111
5602 SP 2161/08 07/05/08 Wed Cash Sweep 74
5602 3RD 892/07 14/04/07 Sat Sabah 88 389
5602 SP 1491/04 15/05/04 Sat Cash Sweep 1064
5602 SP 358/04 14/02/04 Sat Sabah 88 91
5602 SP 1421/03 07/12/03 Sun Cash Sweep 69
5602 CON 46/03 06/04/03 Sun STC 4D 245
5602 CON 71/02 05/06/02 Wed STC 4D 305
5602 1ST 53/02 28/04/02 Sun STC 4D 38
5602 CON 0939/01 06/01/01 Sat Cash Sweep 477
5602 SP 0796/00 19/02/00 Sat Cash Sweep 322
5602 1ST 0685/99 16/06/99 Wed Cash Sweep 248
5602 CON 132/1998 31/10/98 Sat STC 4D 228
5602 CON 71/1996 15/06/96 Sat STC 4D 868
5602 CON 0176/96 30/03/96 Sat Cash Sweep 77

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012235 sec (S:DO2)