Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6040 Magnum 4D 萬能 Frost
6040 Damacai 大馬彩 FROST
6040 Sports Toto 多多 lady day
妇女节

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 0 18 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6040 CON 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
6040 SP 501/21 04/04/21 Sun Magnum 4D 444
6040 SP 447/20 13/12/20 Sun Magnum 4D 112
6040 SP 4898/19 25/05/19 Sat Damacai 568
6040 CON 4931/19 07/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 48
6040 CON 4905/19 10/02/19 Sun Sports Toto 56
6040 SP 927/17 06/12/17 Wed Magnum 4D 431
6040 SP 4615/17 14/10/17 Sat Damacai 53
6040 CON 4523/17 04/04/17 Tue Damacai 193
6040 CON 700/16 10/09/16 Sat Magnum 4D 206

Advertisements

6040 SP 635/16 27/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 97
6040 SP 4094/14 12/11/14 Wed Damacai 532
6040 CON 4038/14 20/07/14 Sun Damacai 115
6040 CON 3857/13 26/03/13 Tue Sports Toto 481
6040 SP 3700/12 09/05/12 Wed Sports Toto 321
6040 SP 3564/11 26/11/11 Sat Damacai 165
6040 CON 775/11 10/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 139
6040 CON 3456/11 10/04/11 Sun Damacai 91
6040 CON 3060/09 17/01/09 Sat Damacai 813
6040 CON 2955/08 21/05/08 Wed Damacai 241
6040 SP 2867/07 11/07/07 Wed Sports Toto 315
6040 CON 066/07 26/05/07 Sat Magnum 4D 46
6040 SP 2769/07 07/04/07 Sat Damacai 49
6040 2ND 2607/06 19/04/06 Wed Damacai 353
6040 SP 2398/05 01/02/05 Tue Damacai 442
6040 CON 2344/04 12/06/04 Sat Sports Toto 234
6040 CON 1981/02 28/07/02 Sun Damacai 685
6040 SP 1999/02 08/05/02 Wed Sports Toto 81
6040 CON 1962/02 16/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 81
6040 CON 1441/98 06/12/98 Sun Sports Toto 1168
6040 CON 1318/98 28/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 281
6040 SP 1276/97 22/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 98
6040 CON 1169/97 19/07/97 Sat Damacai 126
6040 2ND 930/95 06/09/95 Wed Sports Toto 682
6040 CON 0776/95 14/01/95 Sat Damacai 235
6040 SP 094/94 06/08/94 Sat Magnum 4D 161
6040 CON 741/94 23/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 44
6040 CON 449/92 12/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 680
6040 CON 0298/91 25/12/91 Wed Damacai 231
6040 CON 022/89 20/02/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1038
6040 SP 099/87 16/08/87 Sun Magnum 4D 554
6040 CON 019/87 12/02/87 Thu Magnum 4D 185
6040 CON 020/86 15/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 362
6040 SP 101/85 14/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 63

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005821 sec (S:DO2)