Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6392 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tired
疲倦
6392 Damacai 大馬彩 FEELING TIRED
6392 Sports Toto 多多 Tired

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 1 5 16 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6392 1ST 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 24
6392 1ST 5538/22 22/10/22 Sat Sports Toto 311
6392 1ST 744/22 20/08/22 Sat Magnum 4D 63
6392 SP 5095/20 29/07/20 Wed Damacai 752
6392 CON 4945/19 11/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 445
6392 SP 4637/17 12/08/17 Sat Sports Toto 637
6392 1ST 4569/17 22/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 143
6392 SP 672/16 16/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 249
6392 CON 4288/15 29/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 322
6392 SP 4216/15 31/03/15 Tue Sports Toto 151

Advertisements

6392 SP 3599/11 19/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 25
6392 SP 3294/10 09/05/10 Sun Damacai 528
6392 SP 398/09 30/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 344
6392 CON 3070/09 07/02/09 Sat Damacai 112
6392 1ST 2681/06 24/09/06 Sun Damacai 867
6392 SP 051/06 29/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 148
6392 CON 125/05 16/10/05 Sun Magnum 4D 195
6392 SP 2566/05 02/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 14
6392 SP 2473/05 06/07/05 Wed Damacai 88
6392 CON 027/05 02/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 126
6392 CON 2434/04 29/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 63
6392 3RD 131/04 31/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 59
6392 3RD 2334/04 15/09/04 Wed Damacai 46
6392 3RD 099/04 18/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 28
6392 CON 141/03 23/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 269
6392 SP 2160/03 30/08/03 Sat Damacai 85
6392 CON 1872/01 28/07/01 Sat Sports Toto 763
6392 3RD 059/00 14/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 440
6392 SP 1660/00 08/04/00 Sat Sports Toto 36
6392 CON 1276/97 22/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 868
6392 SP 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 0
6392 3RD 730/94 29/05/94 Sun Sports Toto 1273
6392 SP 138/93 18/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 192
6392 SP 0580/93 13/10/93 Wed Damacai 36
6392 SP 0425/92 17/10/92 Sat Damacai 361
6392 CON 102/91 26/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 418

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.019663 sec (S:DO2)