Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6418 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mountain In Japan
日本的山
6418 Damacai 大馬彩 NO CLEAR BOUNDARY
6418 Sports Toto 多多 Gift Basket
礼篮

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 14 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6418 SP 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
6418 CON 5407/22 23/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 150
6418 CON 063/18 04/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 1237
6418 CON 912/17 07/11/17 Tue Magnum 4D 301
6418 SP 870/17 16/08/17 Wed Magnum 4D 83
6418 CON 4579/17 09/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 129
6418 SP 4444/16 29/10/16 Sat Damacai 162
6418 CON 4039/14 23/07/14 Wed Damacai 829
6418 CON 4039/14 02/04/14 Wed Sports Toto 112
6418 CON 3450/11 30/03/11 Wed Damacai 1099

Advertisements

6418 CON 3252/09 31/10/09 Sat Sports Toto 91
6418 CON 3123/09 27/01/09 Tue Sports Toto 277
6418 SP 2982/08 23/07/08 Wed Damacai 188
6418 SP 138/07 27/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 270
6418 CON 2596/06 26/03/06 Sun Damacai 580
6418 CON 2288/04 05/06/04 Sat Damacai 659
6418 SP 003/04 07/01/04 Wed Magnum 4D 150
6418 SP 2251/03 23/11/03 Sun Sports Toto 45
6418 SP 131/03 01/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 22
6418 CON 091/03 30/07/03 Wed Magnum 4D 94
6418 CON 1752/01 28/02/01 Wed Damacai 882
6418 SP 1692/00 18/10/00 Wed Damacai 133
6418 SP 081/00 05/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 105
6418 CON 1357/98 30/09/98 Wed Damacai 644
6418 SP 1323/98 12/07/98 Sun Damacai 80
6418 CON 1096/97 29/01/97 Wed Damacai 529
6418 CON 1007/96 06/07/96 Sat Damacai 207
6418 CON 878/95 07/05/95 Sun Sports Toto 426
6418 CON 0633/94 13/02/94 Sun Damacai 448
6418 CON 137/93 15/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 90
6418 1ST 073/93 19/06/93 Sat Magnum 4D 149
6418 SP 0409/92 09/09/92 Wed Damacai 283
6418 CON 097/92 13/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 27
6418 CON 0205/91 22/05/91 Wed Damacai 449
6418 CON 0180/91 24/03/91 Sun Damacai 59
6418 SP 120/90 06/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 169
6418 3RD 054/89 06/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 518

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005167 sec (S:DO2)