Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6458 Magnum 4D 萬能 Copper Or 7th Wedding Anniversary
铜婚纪念
6458 Damacai 大馬彩 STEPS
6458 Sports Toto 多多 Rank

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 0 16 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6458 SP 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
6458 CON 512/21 28/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 420
6458 SP 5077/20 20/06/20 Sat Damacai 312
6458 SP 5031/19 13/11/19 Wed Sports Toto 220
6458 CON 4831/18 29/12/18 Sat Damacai 319
6458 1ST 4752/18 31/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 273
6458 2ND 4521/17 01/04/17 Sat Damacai 364
6458 CON 676/16 24/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 251
6458 1ST 4425/16 31/05/16 Tue Sports Toto 54
6458 CON 631/16 20/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 41

Advertisements

6458 SP 4377/16 23/02/16 Tue Sports Toto 42
6458 CON 3878/13 27/08/13 Tue Damacai 910
6458 SP 956/12 18/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 405
6458 SP 2909/08 06/02/08 Wed Damacai 1624
6458 SP 178/08 23/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 14
6458 CON 2686/06 11/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 591
6458 CON 2535/05 19/11/05 Sat Damacai 204
6458 SP 2505/05 11/09/05 Sun Damacai 69
6458 CON 153/04 22/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 263
6458 CON 2362/04 17/11/04 Wed Damacai 35
6458 SP 1852/01 10/06/01 Sun Sports Toto 1256
6458 2ND 1691/00 15/10/00 Sun Damacai 238
6458 2ND 094/00 05/08/00 Sat Magnum 4D 71
6458 SP 089/98 26/07/98 Sun Magnum 4D 741
6458 SP 049/97 23/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 459
6458 1ST 107/96 07/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 228
6458 SP 956/95 05/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 307
6458 CON 841/95 11/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 267
6458 SP 769/94 28/08/94 Sun Sports Toto 167
6458 SP 036/94 24/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 157
6458 SP 137/91 16/11/91 Sat Magnum 4D 859
6458 CON 131/88 31/10/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1111
6458 SP 033/85 07/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1212

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005806 sec (S:DO2)