Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7235 Magnum 4D 萬能 Letting Off Fire Crackers
燃放炮竹
7235 Damacai 大馬彩 TREND SETTER
带领潮流
7235 Sports Toto 多多 Traffic circle
交通圈

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7235 CON 014/23 29/01/23 Sun STC 4D 311
7235 CON 4708/22 13/11/22 Sun Cash Sweep 77
7235 CON 4389/21 26/01/21 Tue Cash Sweep 656
7235 CON 105/20 28/11/20 Sat STC 4D 59
7235 1ST 4196/19 27/11/19 Wed Cash Sweep 367
7235 SP 4136/19 21/07/19 Sun Cash Sweep 129
7235 SP 068/19 29/05/19 Wed STC 4D 53
7235 2ND 2754/17 25/11/17 Sat Sabah 88 550
7235 SP 3793/17 05/08/17 Sat Cash Sweep 112
7235 SP 2588/16 18/12/16 Sun Sabah 88 230

Advertisements

7235 CON 134/14 01/10/14 Wed STC 4D 242
7235 SP 3204/14 16/04/14 Wed Cash Sweep 168
7235 SP 1912/13 03/03/13 Sun Sabah 88 409
7235 CON 2958/12 01/12/12 Sat Cash Sweep 92
7235 SP 1851/12 03/11/12 Sat Sabah 88 28
7235 CON 2857/12 05/05/12 Sat Cash Sweep 182
7235 CON 2814/12 05/02/12 Sun Cash Sweep 90
7235 SP 1281/09 15/08/09 Sat Sabah 88 904
7235 CON 1115/08 24/08/08 Sun Sabah 88 356
7235 CON 1025/08 04/02/08 Mon Sabah 88 202
7235 CON 895/07 21/04/07 Sat Sabah 88 289
7235 1ST 876/07 10/03/07 Sat Sabah 88 42
7235 SP 663/05 10/12/05 Sat Sabah 88 455
7235 CON 56/05 23/04/05 Sat STC 4D 231
7235 SP 1550/04 25/09/04 Sat Cash Sweep 210
7235 CON 112/02 01/09/02 Sun STC 4D 755
7235 CON 0868/00 01/08/00 Tue Cash Sweep 761
7235 SP 0836/00 20/05/00 Sat Cash Sweep 73
7235 SP 0659/99 24/04/99 Sat Cash Sweep 392
7235 SP 0512/98 23/05/98 Sat Cash Sweep 336
7235 SP 0336/97 06/04/97 Sun Cash Sweep 412
7235 SP 145/1996 04/12/96 Wed STC 4D 123

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008019 sec (S:DO2)