Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7438 Magnum 4D 萬能 Meningitis
脑膜炎
7438 Damacai 大馬彩 INVISIBILITY
隐身术
7438 Sports Toto 多多 T-pipe
十字喉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 13 31

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7438 CON 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
7438 CON 5287/21 23/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 395
7438 CON 5075/20 15/02/20 Sat Sports Toto 463
7438 CON 290/20 04/01/20 Sat Magnum 4D 42
7438 CON 281/19 14/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 21
7438 SP 4985/19 30/11/19 Sat Damacai 14
7438 3RD 272/19 24/11/19 Sun Magnum 4D 6
7438 SP 4861/19 02/03/19 Sat Damacai 267
7438 SP 4879/18 19/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 73
7438 CON 4649/17 05/09/17 Tue Sports Toto 470

Advertisements

7438 CON 4336/15 02/12/15 Wed Sports Toto 118
7438 CON 514/15 02/09/15 Wed Magnum 4D 91
7438 SP 3566/11 29/11/11 Tue Damacai 1373
7438 CON 3559/11 24/07/11 Sun Sports Toto 128
7438 SP 3552/11 09/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 15
7438 CON 3448/11 27/03/11 Sun Damacai 104
7438 1ST 3457/10 28/12/10 Tue Sports Toto 89
7438 CON 3437/10 14/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 44
7438 CON 639/10 05/10/10 Tue Magnum 4D 40
7438 CON 3263/09 21/11/09 Sat Sports Toto 318
7438 CON 3212/09 08/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 105
7438 CON 3116/09 13/05/09 Wed Damacai 87
7438 2ND 2986/08 30/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 409
7438 CON 2781/07 01/05/07 Tue Damacai 334
7438 SP 2811/07 11/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 51
7438 2ND 003/07 07/01/07 Sun Magnum 4D 63
7438 SP 066/06 03/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 218
7438 CON 070/05 11/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 357
7438 CON 2432/04 25/12/04 Sat Sports Toto 168
7438 CON 2352/04 29/06/04 Tue Sports Toto 179
7438 CON 096/03 10/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 324
7438 SP 2114/03 17/05/03 Sat Damacai 85
7438 CON 044/03 12/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 35
7438 SP 1854/01 16/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 665
7438 SP 1653/00 23/07/00 Sun Damacai 328
7438 CON 1578/00 05/02/00 Sat Damacai 169
7438 CON 041/99 04/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 307
7438 CON 1408/99 23/01/99 Sat Damacai 71
7438 CON 1376/98 12/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 195
7438 1ST 1301/98 18/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 175
7438 CON 032/96 16/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 673
7438 SP 0931/96 10/01/96 Wed Damacai 66
7438 SP 948/95 18/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 84
7438 2ND 0791/95 18/02/95 Sat Damacai 242
7438 CON 0694/94 06/07/94 Wed Damacai 227
7438 SP 034/91 21/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1203
7438 CON 0081/90 09/06/90 Sat Damacai 285
7438 CON 031/89 13/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 453
7438 CON 087/88 21/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 235

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006195 sec (S:DO2)