Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7473 Magnum 4D 萬能 Minibus
迷你巴士
7473 Damacai 大馬彩 APPARITION
显灵
7473 Sports Toto 多多 Tiger cage
虎闸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7473 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
7473 3RD 5353/21 03/10/21 Sun Sports Toto 262
7473 CON 5109/20 30/08/20 Sun Damacai 399
7473 SP 5012/20 26/01/20 Sun Damacai 217
7473 CON 4883/18 26/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 396
7473 CON 089/18 28/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 59
7473 SP 4665/18 24/01/18 Wed Damacai 277
7473 SP 4576/17 26/07/17 Wed Damacai 182
7473 CON 741/16 30/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 238
7473 CON 4301/16 09/01/16 Sat Damacai 326

Advertisements

7473 SP 308/14 06/07/14 Sun Magnum 4D 412
7473 CON 3945/13 25/09/13 Wed Sports Toto 284
7473 SP 141/13 31/07/13 Wed Magnum 4D 56
7473 SP 124/13 25/06/13 Tue Magnum 4D 36
7473 CON 109/13 25/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 31
7473 SP 052/13 30/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 115
7473 SP 911/12 17/04/12 Tue Magnum 4D 288
7473 SP 3237/10 17/01/10 Sun Damacai 821
7473 SP 3129/09 08/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 343
7473 CON 2877/07 28/11/07 Wed Damacai 438
7473 CON 109/06 10/09/06 Sun Magnum 4D 444
7473 CON 2257/04 28/03/04 Sun Damacai 896
7473 1ST 2243/03 05/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 144
7473 3RD 2120/03 31/05/03 Sat Damacai 158
7473 SP 2109/03 06/05/03 Tue Damacai 25
7473 SP 030/02 10/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 422
7473 SP 1883/01 22/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 200
7473 CON 059/00 14/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 465
7473 CON 1503/99 18/08/99 Wed Damacai 270
7473 CON 147/98 09/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 252
7473 SP 1272/98 15/03/98 Sun Damacai 269
7473 CON 024/96 25/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 749
7473 SP 062/95 24/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 277
7473 CON 723/94 12/05/94 Thu Sports Toto 377
7473 CON 714/94 21/04/94 Thu Sports Toto 21
7473 CON 043/91 11/04/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1106
7473 CON 0166/91 20/02/91 Wed Damacai 50
7473 CON 064/86 29/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1728

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005882 sec (S:DO2)