Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8082 Magnum 4D 萬能 Riding In Submarine
乘坐潜水艇
8082 Damacai 大馬彩 PULSE
把脉
8082 Sports Toto 多多 White fish oil
白鱼油

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 13 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8082 2ND 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
8082 CON 486/21 03/03/21 Wed Magnum 4D 476
8082 CON 313/20 19/02/20 Wed Magnum 4D 378
8082 2ND 4787/18 30/09/18 Sun Damacai 507
8082 SP 010/18 20/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 133
8082 CON 4255/15 07/10/15 Wed Damacai 956
8082 SP 4166/15 05/04/15 Sun Damacai 185
8082 SP 3958/14 05/02/14 Wed Damacai 424
8082 1ST 185/13 30/10/13 Wed Magnum 4D 98
8082 CON 3849/13 09/03/13 Sat Sports Toto 235

Advertisements

8082 CON 614/10 11/08/10 Wed Magnum 4D 318
8082 SP 3364/10 16/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 56
8082 CON 3207/09 17/11/09 Tue Damacai 211
8082 SP 3114/09 10/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 311
8082 3RD 2973/08 02/07/08 Wed Damacai 192
8082 2ND 048/07 15/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 444
8082 SP 2615/06 15/01/06 Sun Sports Toto 455
8082 SP 2339/04 26/09/04 Sun Damacai 476
8082 CON 2274/04 11/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 259
8082 SP 1825/01 12/08/01 Sun Damacai 882
8082 CON 1820/01 01/08/01 Wed Damacai 11
8082 SP 1801/01 20/06/01 Wed Damacai 42
8082 CON 1760/01 18/03/01 Sun Damacai 94
8082 CON 1451/99 28/04/99 Wed Damacai 690
8082 CON 1273/98 18/03/98 Wed Damacai 406
8082 CON 1106/97 22/02/97 Sat Damacai 389
8082 CON 108/96 08/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 167
8082 SP 040/96 03/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 158
8082 CON 935/95 17/09/95 Sun Sports Toto 199
8082 SP 875/95 30/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 140
8082 SP 685/94 13/02/94 Sun Sports Toto 441
8082 CON 028/86 06/03/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2901

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006693 sec (S:DO2)