Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8539 Magnum 4D 萬能 Strong Wind
强风
8539 Damacai 大馬彩 MAKE A GETAWAY
逃之夭夭
8539 Sports Toto 多多 Shoe polishing
擦鞋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 5 3 14 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8539 CON 3608/22 29/10/22 Sat Sabah 88 34
8539 CON 4688/22 02/10/22 Sun Cash Sweep 27
8539 2ND 4616/22 11/05/22 Wed Cash Sweep 144
8539 2ND 3496/22 12/03/22 Sat Sabah 88 60
8539 3RD 3443/21 21/11/21 Sun Sabah 88 111
8539 SP 3153/20 14/03/20 Sat Sabah 88 617
8539 CON 033/20 08/03/20 Sun STC 4D 6
8539 SP 3082/19 12/10/19 Sat Sabah 88 148
8539 CON 4024/18 21/11/18 Wed Cash Sweep 325
8539 SP 136/17 04/10/17 Wed STC 4D 413

Advertisements

8539 CON 100/15 22/07/15 Wed STC 4D 570
8539 2ND 3320/14 10/12/14 Wed Cash Sweep 224
8539 CON 77/14 03/06/14 Tue STC 4D 190
8539 CON 3226/14 31/05/14 Sat Cash Sweep 3
8539 3RD 067/14 11/05/14 Sun STC 4D 20
8539 CON 106/13 04/08/13 Sun STC 4D 280
8539 SP 3027/13 17/04/13 Wed Cash Sweep 109
8539 CON 1844/12 20/10/12 Sat Sabah 88 179
8539 CON 1816/12 22/08/12 Wed Sabah 88 59
8539 SP 2864/12 19/05/12 Sat Cash Sweep 95
8539 3RD 117/10 28/08/10 Sat STC 4D 630
8539 2ND 1435/10 27/06/10 Sun Sabah 88 62
8539 2ND 2356/09 07/07/09 Tue Cash Sweep 355
8539 SP 1110/08 13/08/08 Wed Sabah 88 328
8539 CON 2179/08 18/06/08 Wed Cash Sweep 56
8539 SP 2118/08 27/01/08 Sun Cash Sweep 143
8539 SP 59/07 09/05/07 Wed STC 4D 263
8539 SP 1943/07 10/01/07 Wed Cash Sweep 119
8539 CON 121/05 07/09/05 Wed STC 4D 490
8539 CON 68/05 18/05/05 Wed STC 4D 112
8539 SP 065/04 27/05/04 Thu STC 4D 356
8539 SP 1457/04 28/02/04 Sat Cash Sweep 89
8539 CON 342/04 11/01/04 Sun Sabah 88 48
8539 SP 282/03 27/08/03 Wed Sabah 88 137
8539 CON 93/2000 30/07/00 Sun STC 4D 1123
8539 CON 108/1998 06/09/98 Sun STC 4D 693
8539 SP 0357/97 25/05/97 Sun Cash Sweep 469
8539 CON 0231/96 04/08/96 Sun Cash Sweep 294

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011977 sec (S:DO2)