Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9985 Magnum 4D 萬能 Chettiar Money Lender
印裔回教徒放贷人
9985 Damacai 大馬彩 BATTERING
殴打
9985 Sports Toto 多多 Isolated

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 3 1 12 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9985 SP 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
9985 CON 5394/22 17/04/22 Sun Damacai 66
9985 CON 5333/21 08/12/21 Wed Damacai 130
9985 CON 5316/21 03/11/21 Wed Damacai 35
9985 CON 4897/19 22/05/19 Wed Damacai 896
9985 1ST 954/18 31/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 476
9985 SP 4681/17 08/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 84
9985 1ST 4373/16 01/06/16 Wed Damacai 525
9985 1ST 612/16 13/03/16 Sun Magnum 4D 80
9985 CON 4358/16 17/01/16 Sun Sports Toto 56

Advertisements

9985 CON 4198/15 22/02/15 Sun Sports Toto 125
9985 SP 389/14 21/12/14 Sun Magnum 4D 63
9985 1ST 925/12 16/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 949
9985 CON 828/11 01/11/11 Tue Magnum 4D 197
9985 SP 3596/11 12/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 20
9985 2ND 3439/11 06/03/11 Sun Damacai 220
9985 SP 683/11 05/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 60
9985 2ND 3149/09 19/07/09 Sun Damacai 535
9985 2ND 2792/07 31/01/07 Wed Sports Toto 900
9985 SP 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 627
9985 CON 2320/04 15/08/04 Sun Damacai 272
9985 CON 004/04 10/01/04 Sat Magnum 4D 218
9985 CON 143/03 29/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 42
9985 1ST 055/03 07/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 206
9985 SP 151/99 18/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 1236
9985 CON 1581/99 13/10/99 Wed Sports Toto 66
9985 SP 1354/98 23/09/98 Wed Damacai 385
9985 SP 083/98 12/07/98 Sun Magnum 4D 73
9985 CON 1012/96 17/07/96 Wed Damacai 725
9985 SP 929/95 03/09/95 Sun Sports Toto 318
9985 SP 900/95 28/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 67
9985 CON 0771/95 01/01/95 Sun Damacai 178
9985 SP 001/93 02/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 729
9985 CON 061/92 21/05/92 Thu Magnum 4D 226
9985 3RD 083/90 12/07/90 Thu Magnum 4D 679
9985 CON 120/89 07/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 278
9985 CON 142/87 26/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 681
9985 CON 007/85 09/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 931

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006149 sec (S:DO2)