Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0363 Magnum 4D 萬能 Accounts Clerk
会计书记
0363 Damacai 大馬彩 CASHIER
掌柜
0363 Sports Toto 多多 Cashier
掌柜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 11 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0363 SP 048/24 14/04/24 Sun STC 4D 35
0363 CON 4897/23 27/12/23 Wed Cash Sweep 109
0363 SP 155/22 16/11/22 Wed STC 4D 406
0363 2ND 050/21 08/05/21 Sat STC 4D 557
0363 CON 3036/19 06/07/19 Sat Sabah 88 672
0363 SP 3951/18 26/06/18 Tue Cash Sweep 375
0363 CON 3799/17 19/08/17 Sat Cash Sweep 311
0363 SP 87/17 28/06/17 Wed STC 4D 52
0363 CON 2320/15 13/06/15 Sat Sabah 88 746
0363 CON 175/13 25/12/13 Wed STC 4D 535

Advertisements

0363 CON 2969/12 22/12/12 Sat Cash Sweep 305
0363 CON 2788/11 18/12/11 Sun Cash Sweep 370
0363 CON 139/11 15/10/11 Sat STC 4D 64
0363 CON 1626/11 27/07/11 Wed Sabah 88 80
0363 CON 74/10 30/05/10 Sun STC 4D 423
0363 SP 1098/08 16/07/08 Wed Sabah 88 683
0363 CON 1075/08 24/05/08 Sat Sabah 88 53
0363 CON 1070/08 11/05/08 Sun Sabah 88 13
0363 SP 1994/07 01/05/07 Tue Cash Sweep 376
0363 2ND 1913/06 08/11/06 Wed Cash Sweep 174
0363 CON 1873/06 12/08/06 Sat Cash Sweep 88
0363 CON 39/05 13/03/05 Sun STC 4D 517
0363 1ST 478/04 07/11/04 Sun Sabah 88 126
0363 SP 437/04 08/08/04 Sun Sabah 88 91
0363 SP 1362/03 30/07/03 Wed Cash Sweep 375
0363 CON 261/03 12/07/03 Sat Sabah 88 18
0363 CON 04/03 08/01/03 Wed STC 4D 185
0363 CON 0966/01 04/03/01 Sun Cash Sweep 675
0363 CON 0910/00 01/11/00 Wed Cash Sweep 123
0363 SP 130/2000 22/10/00 Sun STC 4D 10
0363 CON 0896/00 01/10/00 Sun Cash Sweep 21
0363 SP 0853/00 28/06/00 Wed Cash Sweep 95

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000278 sec