Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3135 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tobacco Leaf
烟草
3135 Damacai 大馬彩 TOBACCO
烟叶
3135 Sports Toto 多多 Tobacco leaf
烟叶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 9 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3135 3RD 4947/24 14/04/24 Sun Cash Sweep 35
3135 SP 4719/22 03/12/22 Sat Cash Sweep 498
3135 CON 3204/20 07/07/20 Tue Sabah 88 879
3135 SP 2787/18 30/01/18 Tue Sabah 88 889
3135 2ND 163/17 29/11/17 Wed STC 4D 62
3135 CON 2575/16 20/11/16 Sun Sabah 88 374
3135 3RD 120/15 01/09/15 Tue STC 4D 446
3135 SP 3436/15 05/08/15 Wed Cash Sweep 27
3135 2ND 165/14 02/12/14 Tue STC 4D 246
3135 SP 2066/14 15/01/14 Wed Sabah 88 321

Advertisements

3135 CON 2434/09 16/12/09 Wed Cash Sweep 248
3135 CON 1253/09 16/06/09 Tue Sabah 88 183
3135 CON 1186/09 29/01/09 Thu Sabah 88 138
3135 SP 2252/08 03/12/08 Wed Cash Sweep 57
3135 2ND 105/07 18/08/07 Sat STC 4D 473
3135 SP 153/03 30/11/03 Sun STC 4D 1357
3135 CON 1405/03 02/11/03 Sun Cash Sweep 28
3135 CON 107/03 23/08/03 Sat STC 4D 71
3135 SP 087/02 16/06/02 Sun Sabah 88 433
3135 SP 69/02 01/06/02 Sat STC 4D 15
3135 CON 0368/97 21/06/97 Sat Cash Sweep 1806

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008895 sec (S:DO2)