Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3424 Magnum 4D 萬能 King's Sword
帝王宝剑
3424 Damacai 大馬彩 EMPEROR'S SWORD
皇剑
3424 Sports Toto 多多 Emperor sword
皇剑

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 17 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3424 SP 003/24 07/01/24 Sun STC 4D 47
3424 SP 3771/23 15/10/23 Sun Sabah 88 84
3424 CON 3719/23 21/06/23 Wed Sabah 88 116
3424 SP 3680/23 25/03/23 Sat Sabah 88 88
3424 CON 4734/22 31/12/22 Sat Cash Sweep 84
3424 SP 3578/22 28/08/22 Sun Sabah 88 125
3424 SP 115/20 19/12/20 Sat STC 4D 617
3424 CON 036/20 15/03/20 Sun STC 4D 279
3424 CON 2595/17 01/01/17 Sun Sabah 88 1169
3424 CON 008/16 16/01/16 Sat STC 4D 351

Advertisements

3424 CON 2136/14 01/06/14 Sun Sabah 88 125
3424 CON 1827/12 12/09/12 Wed Sabah 88 627
3424 1ST 1759/12 22/04/12 Sun Sabah 88 143
3424 CON 1485/10 09/10/10 Sat Sabah 88 561
3424 SP 2417/09 14/11/09 Sat Cash Sweep 329
3424 CON 138/08 09/11/08 Sun STC 4D 370
3424 SP 136/08 05/11/08 Wed STC 4D 4
3424 CON 1061/08 20/04/08 Sun Sabah 88 199
3424 SP 1927/06 10/12/06 Sun Cash Sweep 497
3424 3RD 828/06 29/11/06 Wed Sabah 88 11
3424 1ST 770/06 22/07/06 Sat Sabah 88 130
3424 CON 608/05 13/08/05 Sat Sabah 88 343
3424 SP 203/03 02/03/03 Sun Sabah 88 895
3424 SP 11/03 25/01/03 Sat STC 4D 36
3424 SP 78/02 22/06/02 Sat STC 4D 217
3424 SP 126/2001 07/10/01 Sun STC 4D 258
3424 SP 0727/99 18/09/99 Sat Cash Sweep 750
3424 SP 146/1997 06/12/97 Sat STC 4D 651
3424 SP 0352/97 14/05/97 Wed Cash Sweep 206
3424 SP 0245/96 07/09/96 Sat Cash Sweep 249

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010903 sec (S:DO2)