Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3838 Magnum 4D 萬能 White Tofu / Bean Curd
白豆腐
3838 Damacai 大馬彩 DRIED BEAN
豆干
3838 Sports Toto 多多 Dried tofu
豆干

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3838 SP 4928/24 03/03/24 Sun Cash Sweep 105
3838 CON 143/23 12/11/23 Sun STC 4D 112
3838 SP 4773/23 25/03/23 Sat Cash Sweep 232
3838 SP 168/22 10/12/22 Sat STC 4D 105
3838 SP 3617/22 16/11/22 Wed Sabah 88 24
3838 CON 3455/21 15/12/21 Wed Sabah 88 336
3838 SP 075/21 06/10/21 Wed STC 4D 70
3838 CON 019/20 05/02/20 Wed STC 4D 609
3838 1ST 4169/19 29/09/19 Sun Cash Sweep 129
3838 CON 3627/16 31/08/16 Wed Cash Sweep 1124

Advertisements

3838 CON 073/16 21/05/16 Sat STC 4D 22
3838 CON 033/16 02/03/16 Wed STC 4D 80
3838 CON 3531/16 13/02/16 Sat Cash Sweep 18
3838 SP 2362/15 13/09/15 Sun Sabah 88 153
3838 SP 3408/15 03/06/15 Wed Cash Sweep 102
3838 SP 57/15 22/04/15 Wed STC 4D 42
3838 CON 2999/13 19/02/13 Tue Cash Sweep 792
3838 CON 68/12 13/05/12 Sun STC 4D 282
3838 SP 1707/12 14/01/12 Sat Sabah 88 120
3838 SP 1488/10 16/10/10 Sat Sabah 88 455
3838 CON 1360/10 26/01/10 Tue Sabah 88 263
3838 SP 2422/09 22/11/09 Sun Cash Sweep 65
3838 SP 2341/09 07/06/09 Sun Cash Sweep 168
3838 CON 2210/08 30/08/08 Sat Cash Sweep 281
3838 SP 985/07 07/11/07 Wed Sabah 88 297
3838 CON 1994/07 01/05/07 Tue Cash Sweep 190
3838 SP 09/06 21/01/06 Sat STC 4D 465
3838 SP 1748/05 19/11/05 Sat Cash Sweep 63
3838 CON 1672/05 08/06/05 Wed Cash Sweep 164
3838 SP 514/05 29/01/05 Sat Sabah 88 130
3838 1ST 1591/04 25/12/04 Sat Cash Sweep 35
3838 SP 470/04 20/10/04 Wed Sabah 88 66
3838 CON 241/03 25/05/03 Sun Sabah 88 514
3838 CON 34/03 09/03/03 Sun STC 4D 77
3838 CON 055/02 07/04/02 Sun Sabah 88 336
3838 SP 1047/01 05/09/01 Wed Cash Sweep 214
3838 CON 11/1999 24/01/99 Sun STC 4D 955
3838 CON 0282/96 01/12/96 Sun Cash Sweep 784

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008551 sec (S:DO2)