Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3893 Magnum 4D 萬能 Broken Rice
碎米
3893 Damacai 大馬彩 RICE PIECES
米碎
3893 Sports Toto 多多 Crushed rice
米碎

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
6 3 0 11 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3893 CON 114/23 09/09/23 Sat STC 4D 281
3893 CON 039/23 25/03/23 Sat STC 4D 168
3893 SP 031/22 05/03/22 Sat STC 4D 385
3893 2ND 3129/20 22/01/20 Wed Sabah 88 773
3893 SP 3793/17 05/08/17 Sat Cash Sweep 900
3893 2ND 2643/17 05/04/17 Wed Sabah 88 122
3893 SP 124/16 07/09/16 Wed STC 4D 210
3893 CON 3453/15 09/09/15 Wed Cash Sweep 364
3893 1ST 93/15 05/07/15 Sun STC 4D 66
3893 CON 44/15 25/03/15 Wed STC 4D 102

Advertisements

3893 2ND 115/14 23/08/14 Sat STC 4D 3
3893 1ST 146/13 27/10/13 Sun STC 4D 300
3893 SP 2961/12 05/12/12 Wed Cash Sweep 326
3893 CON 170/10 18/12/10 Sat STC 4D 718
3893 SP 91/10 04/07/10 Sun STC 4D 167
3893 1ST 1264/09 08/07/09 Wed Sabah 88 361
3893 SP 086/09 30/06/09 Tue STC 4D 8
3893 CON 2278/09 25/01/09 Sun Cash Sweep 156
3893 SP 2212/08 03/09/08 Wed Cash Sweep 144
3893 SP 2138/08 15/03/08 Sat Cash Sweep 172
3893 1ST 1865/06 25/07/06 Tue Cash Sweep 599
3893 CON 554/05 20/04/05 Wed Sabah 88 461
3893 CON 517/05 02/02/05 Wed Sabah 88 77
3893 SP 1573/04 14/11/04 Sun Cash Sweep 80
3893 1ST 1530/04 11/08/04 Wed Cash Sweep 95
3893 CON 104/02 24/07/02 Wed Sabah 88 749
3893 CON 2/02 05/01/02 Sat STC 4D 200
3893 1ST 0887/00 13/09/00 Wed Cash Sweep 479
3893 CON 0719/99 29/08/99 Sun Cash Sweep 381
3893 SP 81/1999 27/06/99 Sun STC 4D 63

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009012 sec (S:DO2)