Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5446 Magnum 4D 萬能 Motorbike Stolen
电单车被偷
5446 Damacai 大馬彩 MOTORCYCLE STOLEN
电单车被偷
5446 Sports Toto 多多 Motorcycle was stolen
电单车被偷

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5446 CON 054/24 28/04/24 Sun STC 4D 23
5446 SP 3816/24 24/01/24 Wed Sabah 88 95
5446 CON 4773/23 25/03/23 Sat Cash Sweep 305
5446 SP 078/20 16/09/20 Wed STC 4D 920
5446 CON 3122/20 08/01/20 Wed Sabah 88 252
5446 SP 3942/18 06/06/18 Wed Cash Sweep 581
5446 CON 3771/17 21/06/17 Wed Cash Sweep 350
5446 SP 136/16 02/10/16 Sun STC 4D 262
5446 SP 3535/16 21/02/16 Sun Cash Sweep 224
5446 SP 3416/15 21/06/15 Sun Cash Sweep 245

Advertisements

5446 CON 3024/13 10/04/13 Wed Cash Sweep 657
5446 SP 1897/13 03/02/13 Sun Sabah 88 66
5446 SP 1792/12 01/07/12 Sun Sabah 88 217
5446 CON 1770/12 16/05/12 Wed Sabah 88 46
5446 CON 2593/10 07/11/10 Sun Cash Sweep 556
5446 CON 2558/10 28/08/10 Sat Cash Sweep 71
5446 CON 1408/10 01/05/10 Sat Sabah 88 119
5446 CON 2482/10 24/03/10 Wed Cash Sweep 38
5446 CON 2308/09 28/03/09 Sat Cash Sweep 361
5446 CON 1073/08 18/05/08 Sun Sabah 88 314
5446 SP 762/06 02/07/06 Sun Sabah 88 686
5446 1ST 757/06 21/06/06 Wed Sabah 88 11
5446 CON 70/05 22/05/05 Sun STC 4D 395
5446 CON 324/03 30/11/03 Sun Sabah 88 539
5446 3RD 1171/02 02/06/02 Sun Cash Sweep 546
5446 SP 0905/00 22/10/00 Sun Cash Sweep 588
5446 SP 0832/00 10/05/00 Wed Cash Sweep 165
5446 CON 96/1998 12/08/98 Wed STC 4D 637
5446 CON 71/1998 14/06/98 Sun STC 4D 59
5446 SP 0256/96 02/10/96 Wed Cash Sweep 620

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007570 sec (S:DO2)