Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6753 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drain Overflowed
沟渠满泻
6753 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER CANAL
6753 Sports Toto 多多 Canal

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 4 14 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6753 SP 048/24 14/04/24 Sun STC 4D 35
6753 CON 4667/22 20/08/22 Sat Cash Sweep 603
6753 SP 079/21 16/10/21 Sat STC 4D 308
6753 CON 3147/20 29/02/20 Sat Sabah 88 595
6753 CON 4119/19 15/06/19 Sat Cash Sweep 259
6753 3RD 2783/18 21/01/18 Sun Sabah 88 510
6753 CON 3855/17 09/12/17 Sat Cash Sweep 43
6753 SP 3842/17 12/11/17 Sun Cash Sweep 27
6753 CON 2586/16 14/12/16 Wed Sabah 88 333
6753 CON 2533/16 24/08/16 Wed Sabah 88 112

Advertisements

6753 3RD 68/15 13/05/15 Wed STC 4D 202
6753 CON 2303/15 09/05/15 Sat Sabah 88 4
6753 SP 2288/15 08/04/15 Wed Sabah 88 31
6753 CON 3165/14 28/01/14 Tue Cash Sweep 435
6753 CON 160/13 24/11/13 Sun STC 4D 65
6753 CON 113/13 18/08/13 Sun STC 4D 98
6753 CON 106/13 04/08/13 Sun STC 4D 14
6753 SP 100/13 21/07/13 Sun STC 4D 14
6753 SP 2984/13 22/01/13 Tue Cash Sweep 180
6753 1ST 2958/12 01/12/12 Sat Cash Sweep 52
6753 SP 2620/11 05/01/11 Wed Cash Sweep 696
6753 SP 156/10 17/11/10 Wed STC 4D 49
6753 CON 1485/10 09/10/10 Sat Sabah 88 39
6753 CON 1346/09 26/12/09 Sat Sabah 88 287
6753 SP 2368/09 02/08/09 Sun Cash Sweep 146
6753 CON 1214/09 25/03/09 Wed Sabah 88 130
6753 3RD 1186/09 29/01/09 Thu Sabah 88 55
6753 1ST 868/07 22/02/07 Thu Sabah 88 707
6753 SP 1932/06 20/12/06 Wed Cash Sweep 64
6753 SP 056/06 27/04/06 Thu STC 4D 237
6753 SP 671/05 25/12/05 Sun Sabah 88 123
6753 SP 81/03 22/06/03 Sun STC 4D 917
6753 CON 115/2001 15/09/01 Sat STC 4D 645
6753 SP 0904/00 21/10/00 Sat Cash Sweep 329
6753 2ND 0897/00 04/10/00 Wed Cash Sweep 17
6753 3RD 0868/00 01/08/00 Tue Cash Sweep 64
6753 2ND 0791/00 06/02/00 Sun Cash Sweep 177
6753 CON 0650/99 03/04/99 Sat Cash Sweep 309
6753 CON 0440/97 06/12/97 Sat Cash Sweep 483

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008010 sec (S:DO2)