Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8443 Magnum 4D 萬能 Formula 3000
3000方程式
8443 Damacai 大馬彩 CARGO SHIP SINKS
货船沉没
8443 Sports Toto 多多 Gang fights
集体打斗

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 3 12 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8443 SP 4947/24 14/04/24 Sun Cash Sweep 35
8443 SP 022/24 18/02/24 Sun STC 4D 56
8443 SP 112/22 20/08/22 Sat STC 4D 547
8443 CON 023/22 15/02/22 Tue STC 4D 186
8443 CON 022/22 13/02/22 Sun STC 4D 2
8443 1ST 3464/22 02/01/22 Sun Sabah 88 42
8443 CON 107/21 11/12/21 Sat STC 4D 22
8443 SP 4520/21 20/10/21 Wed Cash Sweep 52
8443 CON 3241/20 27/09/20 Sun Sabah 88 388
8443 3RD 2846/18 30/05/18 Wed Sabah 88 851

Advertisements

8443 SP 2385/15 01/11/15 Sun Sabah 88 217
8443 1ST 3472/15 18/10/15 Sun Cash Sweep 14
8443 SP 2378/15 18/10/15 Sun Sabah 88 0
8443 CON 3465/15 04/10/15 Sun Cash Sweep 14
8443 CON 3335/15 10/01/15 Sat Cash Sweep 267
8443 CON 2958/12 01/12/12 Sat Cash Sweep 770
8443 3RD 1742/12 18/03/12 Sun Sabah 88 258
8443 2ND 1634/11 14/08/11 Sun Sabah 88 217
8443 SP 2590/10 02/11/10 Tue Cash Sweep 285
8443 CON 2360/09 15/07/09 Wed Cash Sweep 475
8443 CON 999/07 09/12/07 Sun Sabah 88 584
8443 CON 2031/07 18/07/07 Wed Cash Sweep 144
8443 SP 1870/06 05/08/06 Sat Cash Sweep 347
8443 SP 52/06 19/04/06 Wed STC 4D 108
8443 CON 1773/06 11/01/06 Wed Cash Sweep 98
8443 1ST 157/05 26/11/05 Sat STC 4D 46
8443 SP 490/04 05/12/04 Sun Sabah 88 356
8443 CON 127/04 16/10/04 Sat STC 4D 50
8443 2ND 1506/04 19/06/04 Sat Cash Sweep 119
8443 SP 65/02 25/05/02 Sat STC 4D 756
8443 2ND 0857/00 08/07/00 Sat Cash Sweep 686
8443 CON 87/1997 20/07/97 Sun STC 4D 1084
8443 SP 0157/96 14/02/96 Wed Cash Sweep 522
8443 3RD 130/1995 09/12/95 Sat STC 4D 67
8443 CON 125/1995 26/11/95 Sun STC 4D 13

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008910 sec (S:DO2)