Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9864 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rat Gave Birth
老鼠生子
9864 Damacai 大馬彩 DRINK A TOAST
祝酒
9864 Sports Toto 多多 HeartBeat
心跳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 15 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9864 SP 5555/22 23/11/22 Wed Sports Toto 9
9864 CON 705/22 05/06/22 Sun Magnum 4D 171
9864 CON 5408/22 25/01/22 Tue Sports Toto 131
9864 SP 5011/19 01/10/19 Tue Sports Toto 847
9864 CON 4903/19 06/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 237
9864 CON 4747/18 11/07/18 Wed Damacai 210
9864 3RD 923/17 29/11/17 Wed Magnum 4D 224
9864 SP 899/17 11/10/17 Wed Magnum 4D 49
9864 CON 896/17 07/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 4
9864 CON 723/16 26/10/16 Wed Magnum 4D 346

Advertisements

9864 SP 4078/14 11/10/14 Sat Damacai 570
9864 CON 4069/14 24/09/14 Wed Damacai 17
9864 2ND 4063/14 21/05/14 Wed Sports Toto 126
9864 CON 3958/14 05/02/14 Wed Damacai 105
9864 CON 3852/13 16/03/13 Sat Sports Toto 326
9864 SP 3714/12 09/06/12 Sat Sports Toto 280
9864 CON 341/09 27/01/09 Tue Magnum 4D 1229
9864 1ST 321/08 13/12/08 Sat Magnum 4D 45
9864 CON 2976/08 09/07/08 Wed Damacai 157
9864 CON 132/07 14/10/07 Sun Magnum 4D 269
9864 CON 108/06 09/09/06 Sat Magnum 4D 400
9864 SP 2639/06 25/06/06 Sun Damacai 76
9864 SP 2316/04 10/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 806
9864 3RD 087/02 21/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 629
9864 2ND 1925/02 27/03/02 Wed Damacai 116
9864 CON 1598/99 20/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 858
9864 CON 1412/99 31/01/99 Sun Damacai 293
9864 SP 1373/98 05/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 210
9864 SP 033/98 18/03/98 Wed Magnum 4D 109
9864 SP 1212/97 25/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 266
9864 CON 0881/95 16/09/95 Sat Damacai 648
9864 SP 798/94 02/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 318
9864 CON 783/94 29/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 34
9864 SP 087/94 21/07/94 Thu Magnum 4D 70
9864 2ND 752/94 20/07/94 Wed Sports Toto 1
9864 SP 0345/92 12/04/92 Sun Damacai 829
9864 SP 0205/91 22/05/91 Wed Damacai 326
9864 SP 008/90 18/01/90 Thu Magnum 4D 489
9864 2ND 105/86 31/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1236
9864 CON 100/85 12/12/85 Thu Magnum 4D 262

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012823 sec (S:DO2)