Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0060 Magnum 4D 萬能 Long Escalator
长扶梯
0060 Damacai 大馬彩 HEN ON THE ROOF
母鸡飞上屋
0060 Sports Toto 多多 Hen flies over the house
母鸡飞上屋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 18 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0060 SP 5740/24 27/04/24 Sat Damacai 23
0060 CON 5735/24 14/04/24 Sun Damacai 13
0060 2ND 5589/23 29/01/23 Sun Sports Toto 441
0060 SP 5505/22 29/11/22 Tue Damacai 61
0060 SP 733/22 31/07/22 Sun Magnum 4D 121
0060 CON 5288/21 25/05/21 Tue Sports Toto 432
0060 CON 407/20 19/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 248
0060 SP 4808/18 29/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 783
0060 CON 4714/18 16/01/18 Tue Sports Toto 194
0060 SP 4608/17 30/09/17 Sat Damacai 108

Advertisements

0060 SP 4427/16 04/06/16 Sat Sports Toto 81
0060 CON 4356/16 13/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 143
0060 SP 4268/15 18/07/15 Sat Sports Toto 179
0060 CON 4138/14 26/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 265
0060 SP 3715/12 29/09/12 Sat Damacai 757
0060 CON 3253/10 17/02/10 Wed Damacai 955
0060 CON 3178/09 16/09/09 Wed Damacai 154
0060 SP 2886/07 22/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 756
0060 CON 2554/05 07/09/05 Wed Sports Toto 714
0060 SP 2428/05 02/04/05 Sat Damacai 158
0060 CON 036/05 23/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 10
0060 SP 2395/05 26/01/05 Wed Damacai 56
0060 SP 2075/02 27/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 822
0060 3RD 067/02 05/06/02 Wed Magnum 4D 144
0060 SP 1696/00 28/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 707
0060 CON 1663/00 15/04/00 Sat Sports Toto 74
0060 CON 019/98 14/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 791
0060 SP 1256/97 05/10/97 Sun Sports Toto 132
0060 CON 1245/97 10/09/97 Wed Sports Toto 25
0060 CON 1203/97 04/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 98
0060 SP 0914/95 02/12/95 Sat Damacai 550
0060 SP 585/93 24/06/93 Thu Sports Toto 891
0060 SP 0433/92 04/11/92 Wed Damacai 232
0060 2ND 120/91 07/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 394
0060 SP 090/91 29/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 70
0060 CON 071/85 05/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 2123

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008577 sec (S:DO2)