Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0427 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sizzling Noodle
板烧面
0427 Damacai 大馬彩 PEOPLE WITH CURLY HAIR
卷发的人
0427 Sports Toto 多多 Curly-haired person
曲发人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 1 13 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0427 2ND 133/22 02/10/22 Sun STC 4D 61
0427 2ND 006/22 12/01/22 Wed STC 4D 263
0427 CON 039/21 11/04/21 Sun STC 4D 276
0427 SP 4364/20 01/12/20 Tue Cash Sweep 131
0427 SP 4363/20 29/11/20 Sun Cash Sweep 2
0427 CON 092/20 31/10/20 Sat STC 4D 29
0427 2ND 058/20 02/08/20 Sun STC 4D 90
0427 CON 084/19 03/07/19 Wed STC 4D 396
0427 2ND 4124/19 23/06/19 Sun Cash Sweep 10
0427 CON 2975/19 19/02/19 Tue Sabah 88 124

Advertisements

0427 SP 3964/18 22/07/18 Sun Cash Sweep 105
0427 3RD 2836/18 06/05/18 Sun Sabah 88 77
0427 CON 3749/17 02/05/17 Tue Cash Sweep 369
0427 2ND 2501/16 19/06/16 Sun Sabah 88 317
0427 CON 2324/15 21/06/15 Sun Sabah 88 364
0427 SP 2959/12 02/12/12 Sun Cash Sweep 931
0427 SP 2882/12 26/06/12 Tue Cash Sweep 159
0427 SP 1716/12 28/01/12 Sat Sabah 88 150
0427 SP 2662/11 30/03/11 Wed Cash Sweep 304
0427 1ST 2620/11 05/01/11 Wed Cash Sweep 84
0427 SP 1444/10 14/07/10 Wed Sabah 88 175
0427 CON 2411/09 31/10/09 Sat Cash Sweep 256
0427 CON 126/09 20/09/09 Sun STC 4D 41
0427 CON 1143/08 29/10/08 Wed Sabah 88 326
0427 SP 2158/08 30/04/08 Wed Cash Sweep 182
0427 CON 744/06 24/05/06 Wed Sabah 88 707
0427 SP 633/05 05/10/05 Wed Sabah 88 231
0427 CON 95/05 16/07/05 Sat STC 4D 81
0427 CON 538/05 19/03/05 Sat Sabah 88 119
0427 SP 128/04 17/10/04 Sun STC 4D 153
0427 CON 424/04 10/07/04 Sat Sabah 88 99
0427 CON 1114/02 27/01/02 Sun Cash Sweep 895
0427 CON 32/2000 11/03/00 Sat STC 4D 687
0427 SP 161/1999 22/12/99 Wed STC 4D 80
0427 CON 0556/98 02/09/98 Wed Cash Sweep 476
0427 CON 0406/97 17/09/97 Wed Cash Sweep 350
0427 SP 107/1996 07/09/96 Sat STC 4D 375

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009537 sec (S:DO2)