Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0428 Magnum 4D 萬能 Person With Spotted Face
满脸斑点的人
0428 Damacai 大馬彩 FACE WITH PIMPLES
豆皮佬
0428 Sports Toto 多多 Man with a rough face
豆皮佬

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0428 CON 713/22 22/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 6
0428 SP 710/22 15/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 7
0428 SP 657/22 19/02/22 Sat Magnum 4D 116
0428 CON 302/20 28/01/20 Tue Magnum 4D 753
0428 CON 4921/19 14/07/19 Sun Damacai 198
0428 SP 119/18 26/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 200
0428 2ND 4869/18 28/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 28
0428 SP 4718/18 24/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 308
0428 SP 780/17 12/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 346
0428 CON 4213/15 12/07/15 Sun Damacai 581

Advertisements

0428 CON 4015/14 12/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 14
0428 SP 3819/13 27/04/13 Sat Damacai 291
0428 CON 3745/12 12/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 258
0428 SP 3678/12 14/07/12 Sat Damacai 29
0428 CON 3545/11 26/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 384
0428 CON 3069/09 04/02/09 Wed Damacai 872
0428 1ST 3016/08 08/06/08 Sun Sports Toto 241
0428 SP 2895/08 08/01/08 Tue Damacai 152
0428 CON 2877/07 28/11/07 Wed Damacai 41
0428 SP 140/07 31/10/07 Wed Magnum 4D 28
0428 CON 2780/07 29/04/07 Sun Damacai 185
0428 SP 2636/06 18/06/06 Sun Damacai 315
0428 SP 2381/04 29/12/04 Wed Damacai 536
0428 CON 026/02 02/03/02 Sat Magnum 4D 1033
0428 CON 156/01 30/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 62
0428 SP 1862/01 04/07/01 Wed Sports Toto 179
0428 SP 1793/01 31/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 154
0428 CON 1697/00 29/10/00 Sun Damacai 94
0428 CON 1577/00 02/02/00 Wed Damacai 270
0428 SP 1543/99 21/07/99 Wed Sports Toto 196
0428 SP 077/99 27/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 24
0428 3RD 1434/99 21/03/99 Sun Damacai 98
0428 SP 1362/98 10/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 284
0428 CON 0897/95 22/10/95 Sun Damacai 962
0428 1ST 909/95 19/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 95
0428 CON 0784/95 01/02/95 Wed Damacai 168
0428 CON 503/92 16/12/92 Wed Sports Toto 777
0428 SP 0436/92 11/11/92 Wed Damacai 35
0428 SP 127/89 23/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1115
0428 SP 048/87 19/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 918
0428 CON 115/86 25/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 206

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005874 sec (S:DO2)