Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0501 Magnum 4D 萬能 SPM
大马教育文凭
0501 Damacai 大馬彩 COUSIN BROTHER
堂兄
0501 Sports Toto 多多 Older cousin brother
堂兄

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 18 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0501 CON 5781/24 30/03/24 Sat Sports Toto 78
0501 SP 5714/24 28/02/24 Wed Damacai 31
0501 CON 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 183
0501 CON 5237/21 07/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 933
0501 SP 5226/21 17/01/21 Sun Sports Toto 21
0501 SP 5051/19 28/12/19 Sat Sports Toto 386
0501 CON 4807/18 10/11/18 Sat Damacai 413
0501 SP 044/18 31/07/18 Tue Magnum 4D 102
0501 SP 892/17 30/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 304
0501 CON 4589/17 23/08/17 Wed Damacai 38

Advertisements

0501 SP 728/16 05/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 52
0501 SP 698/16 06/09/16 Tue Magnum 4D 60
0501 CON 478/15 17/06/15 Wed Magnum 4D 447
0501 SP 4116/14 10/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 280
0501 SP 3997/14 26/04/14 Sat Damacai 137
0501 SP 3967/14 23/02/14 Sun Damacai 62
0501 SP 995/12 07/10/12 Sun Magnum 4D 504
0501 CON 168/07 30/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1743
0501 3RD 2856/07 14/10/07 Sun Damacai 77
0501 SP 009/07 21/01/07 Sun Magnum 4D 266
0501 SP 2688/06 11/10/06 Wed Damacai 102
0501 CON 2507/05 29/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 500
0501 CON 2280/04 25/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 490
0501 SP 2040/02 10/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 533
0501 SP 1848/01 02/10/01 Tue Damacai 312
0501 CON 1795/01 04/02/01 Sun Sports Toto 240
0501 CON 002/00 02/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 399
0501 CON 1492/99 03/04/99 Sat Sports Toto 274
0501 CON 1384/98 29/11/98 Sun Damacai 125
0501 SP 1268/98 07/03/98 Sat Damacai 267
0501 CON 1123/96 30/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 462
0501 CON 1045/96 02/10/96 Wed Damacai 59
0501 3RD 1032/96 01/09/96 Sun Damacai 31
0501 2ND 0953/96 02/03/96 Sat Damacai 183
0501 SP 673/94 16/01/94 Sun Sports Toto 776
0501 CON 0576/93 03/10/93 Sun Damacai 105
0501 SP 0098/90 05/08/90 Sun Damacai 1155
0501 CON 131/89 02/11/89 Thu Magnum 4D 276
0501 CON 152/88 19/12/88 Mon Magnum 4D 318
0501 CON 091/87 30/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 508
0501 CON 011/86 25/01/86 Sat Magnum 4D 551

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009384 sec (S:DO2)