Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0521 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rhinoceros
犀牛
0521 Damacai 大馬彩 RHINOCEROS
犀牛
0521 Sports Toto 多多 Rhinoceros
犀牛

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 21 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0521 SP 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 36
0521 CON 5654/23 21/10/23 Sat Damacai 176
0521 3RD 889/23 21/06/23 Wed Magnum 4D 122
0521 SP 5538/22 22/10/22 Sat Sports Toto 242
0521 CON 5410/22 25/05/22 Wed Damacai 150
0521 CON 622/21 08/12/21 Wed Magnum 4D 168
0521 SP 424/20 25/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 409
0521 CON 5178/20 04/10/20 Sun Sports Toto 21
0521 SP 4737/18 27/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 950
0521 SP 655/16 08/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 629

Advertisements

0521 CON 510/15 26/08/15 Wed Magnum 4D 24
0521 CON 4074/14 14/06/14 Sat Sports Toto 438
0521 SP 3679/12 15/07/12 Sun Damacai 699
0521 CON 3616/12 07/03/12 Wed Damacai 130
0521 3RD 3616/12 07/03/12 Wed Damacai 0
0521 CON 3584/12 04/01/12 Wed Damacai 63
0521 SP 3567/11 30/11/11 Wed Damacai 35
0521 SP 3531/11 18/09/11 Sun Damacai 73
0521 2ND 3298/10 19/05/10 Wed Damacai 487
0521 SP 3099/09 08/04/09 Wed Damacai 406
0521 SP 356/09 28/02/09 Sat Magnum 4D 39
0521 CON 2871/07 21/07/07 Sat Sports Toto 588
0521 SP 065/07 23/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 59
0521 CON 133/06 05/11/06 Sun Magnum 4D 199
0521 SP 2592/05 30/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 340
0521 SP 2443/05 03/05/05 Tue Damacai 211
0521 SP 2440/05 09/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 114
0521 CON 2285/04 03/02/04 Tue Sports Toto 341
0521 CON 154/02 25/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 405
0521 SP 2091/02 03/12/02 Tue Sports Toto 22
0521 SP 097/01 15/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 475
0521 SP 1450/99 27/04/99 Tue Damacai 841
0521 CON 043/98 11/04/98 Sat Magnum 4D 381
0521 SP 114/97 21/09/97 Sun Magnum 4D 202
0521 SP 1163/97 05/07/97 Sat Damacai 78
0521 SP 793/94 22/10/94 Sat Sports Toto 987
0521 SP 604/93 08/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 440
0521 3RD 0183/91 31/03/91 Sun Damacai 861
0521 CON 0106/90 02/09/90 Sun Damacai 210
0521 1ST 023/90 22/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 192

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010350 sec (S:DO2)