Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0688 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spotted Eel
斑点鳗鱼
0688 Damacai 大馬彩 MORAY EEL
班鳗
0688 Sports Toto 多多 Ban eel
班鳗

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 6 1 13 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0688 2ND 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 36
0688 SP 5415/22 08/02/22 Tue Sports Toto 796
0688 CON 5335/21 12/12/21 Sun Damacai 58
0688 CON 5221/21 06/01/21 Wed Sports Toto 340
0688 CON 5151/20 05/08/20 Wed Sports Toto 154
0688 2ND 4994/19 18/12/19 Wed Damacai 231
0688 CON 4967/19 20/10/19 Sun Damacai 59
0688 1ST 069/18 16/09/18 Sun Magnum 4D 399
0688 2ND 4629/17 11/11/17 Sat Damacai 309
0688 CON 4545/17 31/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 284

Advertisements

0688 SP 711/16 02/10/16 Sun Magnum 4D 3
0688 CON 652/16 01/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 123
0688 2ND 4018/14 19/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 833
0688 SP 3179/09 19/09/09 Sat Damacai 1614
0688 CON 3161/09 15/08/09 Sat Damacai 35
0688 SP 325/08 21/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 237
0688 CON 2991/08 13/08/08 Wed Damacai 130
0688 CON 229/08 18/05/08 Sun Magnum 4D 87
0688 CON 114/07 04/09/07 Tue Magnum 4D 257
0688 SP 2791/07 23/05/07 Wed Damacai 104
0688 SP 2843/07 19/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 4
0688 2ND 2461/05 11/06/05 Sat Damacai 707
0688 SP 005/05 09/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 153
0688 CON 2315/04 04/08/04 Wed Damacai 158
0688 CON 2132/03 02/03/03 Sun Sports Toto 521
0688 CON 2046/02 21/12/02 Sat Damacai 71
0688 CON 1821/01 04/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 626
0688 CON 034/01 21/03/01 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0688 CON 1263/97 22/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 1246
0688 CON 1215/97 02/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 112
0688 CON 040/96 03/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 455
0688 SP 007/96 17/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 77
0688 SP 0898/95 25/10/95 Wed Damacai 84
0688 2ND 0789/95 12/02/95 Sun Damacai 255
0688 CON 0597/93 21/11/93 Sun Damacai 448
0688 SP 623/93 22/09/93 Wed Sports Toto 60
0688 CON 093/93 05/08/93 Thu Magnum 4D 48
0688 SP 525/93 04/02/93 Thu Sports Toto 182
0688 3RD 073/91 20/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 595
0688 CON 0199/91 08/05/91 Wed Damacai 43
0688 SP 110/88 12/09/88 Mon Magnum 4D 968

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009350 sec (S:DO2)