Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0698 Magnum 4D 萬能 Blue-Ringed Octopus
蓝圈八爪鱼
0698 Damacai 大馬彩 POMFRET
鲳鱼
0698 Sports Toto 多多 White pomfret
昌鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 13 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0698 CON 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
0698 CON 662/22 02/03/22 Wed Magnum 4D 112
0698 2ND 4882/18 25/12/18 Tue Sports Toto 1163
0698 CON 4455/16 20/11/16 Sun Damacai 765
0698 CON 4346/16 06/04/16 Wed Damacai 228
0698 SP 355/14 12/10/14 Sun Magnum 4D 542
0698 CON 3947/14 15/01/14 Wed Damacai 270
0698 SP 177/13 13/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 94
0698 CON 3895/13 12/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 123
0698 SP 3780/13 06/02/13 Wed Damacai 126

Advertisements

0698 CON 450/09 13/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 350
0698 CON 286/08 28/09/08 Sun Magnum 4D 350
0698 CON 3040/08 03/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 56
0698 CON 2606/05 28/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 949
0698 CON 2016/02 16/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 1291
0698 CON 1906/02 13/02/02 Wed Damacai 123
0698 CON 1597/00 18/03/00 Sat Damacai 697
0698 SP 123/99 13/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 157
0698 CON 102/99 25/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 49
0698 SP 029/99 07/03/99 Sun Magnum 4D 171
0698 SP 1197/97 21/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 655
0698 SP 0831/95 21/05/95 Sun Damacai 731
0698 CON 857/95 19/03/95 Sun Sports Toto 63
0698 SP 702/94 24/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 360
0698 CON 0583/93 20/10/93 Wed Damacai 155
0698 SP 0272/91 26/10/91 Sat Damacai 725
0698 CON 117/91 30/09/91 Mon Magnum 4D 26
0698 SP 058/91 16/05/91 Thu Magnum 4D 137
0698 SP 026/89 02/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 805
0698 SP 126/87 18/10/87 Sun Magnum 4D 501
0698 SP 079/85 24/10/85 Thu Magnum 4D 724

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005875 sec (S:DO2)