Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1287 Magnum 4D 萬能 Kite Flying Competition
风筝比赛
1287 Damacai 大馬彩 FLYING KITE
风筝
1287 Sports Toto 多多 Kite
风筝

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 5 14 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1287 SP 5788/24 14/04/24 Sun Sports Toto 36
1287 SP 787/22 16/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 515
1287 SP 5521/22 17/09/22 Sat Sports Toto 60
1287 CON 5437/22 27/03/22 Sun Sports Toto 174
1287 SP 4937/19 21/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 1071
1287 SP 4797/18 21/10/18 Sun Damacai 182
1287 SP 4814/18 08/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 74
1287 CON 806/17 05/04/17 Wed Magnum 4D 490
1287 CON 4284/15 05/12/15 Sat Damacai 487
1287 3RD 3936/13 04/09/13 Wed Sports Toto 822

Advertisements

1287 1ST 3708/12 27/05/12 Sun Sports Toto 226
1287 CON 909/12 14/04/12 Sat Magnum 4D 43
1287 CON 3661/12 19/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 55
1287 SP 3592/12 21/01/12 Sat Damacai 29
1287 CON 3580/11 10/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 133
1287 SP 791/11 17/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 24
1287 3RD 3462/11 08/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 221
1287 2ND 3359/10 26/09/10 Sun Damacai 104
1287 CON 355/09 25/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 578
1287 CON 3061/09 18/01/09 Sun Damacai 38
1287 SP 2774/06 23/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 757
1287 SP 2236/04 08/02/04 Sun Damacai 1049
1287 CON 132/03 02/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 98
1287 3RD 1954/02 01/06/02 Sat Damacai 519
1287 CON 027/02 03/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 90
1287 CON 1934/01 16/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 77
1287 SP 1556/99 18/12/99 Sat Damacai 729
1287 2ND 037/95 26/03/95 Sun Magnum 4D 1728
1287 SP 005/95 11/01/95 Wed Magnum 4D 74
1287 2ND 145/94 03/12/94 Sat Magnum 4D 39
1287 SP 069/94 09/06/94 Thu Magnum 4D 177
1287 3RD 0413/92 19/09/92 Sat Damacai 628
1287 SP 117/91 30/09/91 Mon Magnum 4D 355
1287 3RD 093/90 04/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 422
1287 CON 093/88 04/08/88 Thu Magnum 4D 730

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009299 sec (S:DO2)