Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1306 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pet Shop
宠物店
1306 Damacai 大馬彩 MOSQUITO COIL
蚊香
1306 Sports Toto 多多 Mosquito coil
蚊香

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 3 16 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1306 SP 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 36
1306 CON 022/24 07/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 7
1306 CON 018/24 30/03/24 Sat Magnum 4D 8
1306 SP 5522/22 31/12/22 Sat Damacai 455
1306 CON 736/22 06/08/22 Sat Magnum 4D 147
1306 SP 728/22 23/07/22 Sat Magnum 4D 14
1306 SP 5140/20 11/07/20 Sat Sports Toto 742
1306 1ST 376/20 11/07/20 Sat Magnum 4D 0
1306 3RD 4668/17 14/10/17 Sat Sports Toto 1001
1306 SP 4491/17 29/01/17 Sun Damacai 258

Advertisements

1306 SP 477/15 14/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 115
1306 CON 4004/14 25/01/14 Sat Sports Toto 505
1306 CON 174/13 06/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 111
1306 SP 099/13 04/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 155
1306 1ST 057/13 09/02/13 Sat Magnum 4D 84
1306 SP 3595/12 25/01/12 Wed Damacai 381
1306 SP 842/11 30/11/11 Wed Magnum 4D 56
1306 SP 3534/11 25/09/11 Sun Damacai 66
1306 3RD 683/11 05/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 263
1306 CON 3453/10 19/12/10 Sun Sports Toto 17
1306 SP 439/09 22/08/09 Sat Magnum 4D 484
1306 CON 2983/08 26/07/08 Sat Damacai 392
1306 CON 2961/08 03/02/08 Sun Sports Toto 174
1306 CON 111/07 29/08/07 Wed Magnum 4D 158
1306 SP 2781/07 01/05/07 Tue Damacai 120
1306 SP 2515/05 05/10/05 Wed Damacai 573
1306 CON 2297/04 26/06/04 Sat Damacai 466
1306 CON 2267/03 28/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 181
1306 CON 150/99 15/12/99 Wed Magnum 4D 1474
1306 CON 1158/97 19/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 1029
1306 SP 1155/97 12/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 7
1306 CON 122/95 11/10/95 Wed Magnum 4D 490
1306 SP 609/93 19/08/93 Thu Sports Toto 783
1306 SP 140/90 22/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 1001
1306 CON 076/89 26/06/89 Mon Magnum 4D 514
1306 3RD 041/88 04/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 448
1306 CON 120/87 04/10/87 Sun Magnum 4D 183
1306 1ST 055/85 29/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 766
1306 CON 053/85 24/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 5

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012461 sec (S:DO2)