Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1311 Magnum 4D 萬能 Acid Spilt
酸溢漏
1311 Damacai 大馬彩 SULFURIC ACID
镪水
1311 Sports Toto 多多 Sulfuric acid
强水

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 16 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1311 SP 3863/24 05/05/24 Sun Sabah 88 14
1311 CON 048/24 14/04/24 Sun STC 4D 21
1311 SP 3637/22 24/12/22 Sat Sabah 88 477
1311 CON 127/22 21/09/22 Wed STC 4D 94
1311 CON 2920/18 30/10/18 Tue Sabah 88 1422
1311 SP 3932/18 13/05/18 Sun Cash Sweep 170
1311 CON 2639/17 29/03/17 Wed Sabah 88 410
1311 SP 2605/17 21/01/17 Sat Sabah 88 67
1311 CON 2329/15 04/07/15 Sat Sabah 88 567
1311 SP 3384/15 18/04/15 Sat Cash Sweep 77

Advertisements

1311 SP 119/14 31/08/14 Sun STC 4D 97
1311 SP 2164/14 02/08/14 Sat Sabah 88 29
1311 2ND 2065/14 12/01/14 Sun Sabah 88 202
1311 SP 2938/12 21/10/12 Sun Cash Sweep 448
1311 SP 1518/10 18/12/10 Sat Sabah 88 673
1311 2ND 1310/09 13/10/09 Tue Sabah 88 431
1311 1ST 1144/08 01/11/08 Sat Sabah 88 346
1311 SP 1068/08 07/05/08 Wed Sabah 88 178
1311 SP 786/06 27/08/06 Sun Sabah 88 619
1311 SP 1840/06 31/05/06 Wed Cash Sweep 88
1311 CON 1831/06 14/05/06 Sun Cash Sweep 17
1311 SP 1672/05 08/06/05 Wed Cash Sweep 340
1311 3RD 142/04 20/11/04 Sat STC 4D 200
1311 SP 303/03 12/10/03 Sun Sabah 88 405
1311 SP 220/03 09/04/03 Wed Sabah 88 186
1311 CON 0851/00 24/06/00 Sat Cash Sweep 1019
1311 CON 60/2000 14/05/00 Sun STC 4D 41
1311 1ST 19/2000 09/02/00 Wed STC 4D 95
1311 SP 0783/00 19/01/00 Wed Cash Sweep 21

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010316 sec (S:DO2)