Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1343 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hand Fan Made Of Paper
纸扇
1343 Damacai 大馬彩 RED PAPER FAN
纸扇
1343 Sports Toto 多多 Paper Fan
纸扇

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 4 11 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1343 3RD 4689/22 05/10/22 Wed Cash Sweep 58
1343 CON 133/22 02/10/22 Sun STC 4D 3
1343 CON 127/22 21/09/22 Wed STC 4D 11
1343 SP 4659/22 06/08/22 Sat Cash Sweep 46
1343 SP 3556/22 19/07/22 Tue Sabah 88 18
1343 CON 025/22 19/02/22 Sat STC 4D 150
1343 SP 4566/22 23/01/22 Sun Cash Sweep 27
1343 SP 3412/21 19/09/21 Sun Sabah 88 126
1343 3RD 4441/21 12/05/21 Wed Cash Sweep 130
1343 CON 4424/21 04/04/21 Sun Cash Sweep 38

Advertisements

1343 CON 076/18 06/06/18 Wed STC 4D 934
1343 CON 2584/16 11/12/16 Sun Sabah 88 542
1343 2ND 2486/16 17/05/16 Tue Sabah 88 208
1343 SP 3571/16 07/05/16 Sat Cash Sweep 10
1343 SP 2108/14 05/04/14 Sat Sabah 88 763
1343 3RD 3191/14 19/03/14 Wed Cash Sweep 17
1343 CON 1822/12 02/09/12 Sun Sabah 88 563
1343 CON 1264/09 08/07/09 Wed Sabah 88 1152
1343 SP 2267/09 03/01/09 Sat Cash Sweep 186
1343 SP 1977/07 28/03/07 Wed Cash Sweep 647
1343 CON 1749/05 20/11/05 Sun Cash Sweep 493
1343 SP 102/05 30/07/05 Sat STC 4D 113
1343 SP 1603/05 16/01/05 Sun Cash Sweep 195
1343 3RD 1497/04 29/05/04 Sat Cash Sweep 232
1343 CON 55/03 27/04/03 Sun STC 4D 398
1343 CON 109/02 04/08/02 Sun Sabah 88 266
1343 SP 23/02 20/02/02 Wed STC 4D 165
1343 1ST 0545/98 08/08/98 Sat Cash Sweep 1292
1343 CON 0442/97 10/12/97 Wed Cash Sweep 241

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010887 sec (S:DO2)