Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1377 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wire Hook Nail
电线钩钉
1377 Damacai 大馬彩 DOUBLE NAILS
孖钉
1377 Sports Toto 多多 Twin needle
孖针

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 10 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1377 CON 025/24 14/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 36
1377 CON 971/23 23/12/23 Sat Magnum 4D 113
1377 CON 5617/23 29/07/23 Sat Damacai 147
1377 CON 5616/23 26/07/23 Wed Damacai 3
1377 CON 5548/22 12/11/22 Sat Sports Toto 256
1377 CON 5438/22 29/03/22 Tue Sports Toto 228
1377 SP 4909/19 19/02/19 Tue Sports Toto 1134
1377 3RD 736/16 20/11/16 Sun Magnum 4D 821
1377 CON 4305/16 17/01/16 Sun Damacai 308
1377 SP 574/16 02/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 15

Advertisements

1377 CON 3950/14 22/01/14 Wed Damacai 360
1377 CON 3847/13 23/06/13 Sun Damacai 213
1377 CON 3692/12 22/04/12 Sun Sports Toto 427
1377 SP 3645/12 21/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 92
1377 CON 3553/11 01/11/11 Tue Damacai 81
1377 CON 3493/11 09/03/11 Wed Sports Toto 237
1377 SP 3177/09 27/05/09 Wed Sports Toto 651
1377 SP 219/08 26/04/08 Sat Magnum 4D 396
1377 SP 2528/05 12/07/05 Tue Sports Toto 1019
1377 SP 2293/04 21/02/04 Sat Sports Toto 507
1377 CON 2024/02 03/11/02 Sun Damacai 475
1377 CON 053/02 04/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 183
1377 CON 1980/02 27/03/02 Wed Sports Toto 38
1377 CON 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 893
1377 CON 1498/99 07/08/99 Sat Damacai 70
1377 3RD 1496/99 03/08/99 Tue Damacai 4
1377 CON 069/99 09/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 55
1377 SP 1254/98 01/02/98 Sun Damacai 493
1377 CON 113/96 21/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 498
1377 SP 1050/96 12/06/96 Wed Sports Toto 101
1377 CON 0973/96 17/04/96 Wed Damacai 56
1377 CON 825/95 04/01/95 Wed Sports Toto 469
1377 SP 066/93 03/06/93 Thu Magnum 4D 580
1377 CON 093/90 04/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1034
1377 2ND 024/87 22/02/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1259

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009520 sec (S:DO2)