Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1526 Magnum 4D 萬能 Prism
棱镜
1526 Damacai 大馬彩 LEECH
山蜞
1526 Sports Toto 多多 Leech
山蜞

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 6 2 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1526 3RD 5477/22 22/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 6
1526 SP 5396/21 29/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 175
1526 CON 5246/21 24/02/21 Wed Sports Toto 308
1526 3RD 5159/20 16/12/20 Wed Damacai 70
1526 CON 4873/19 30/03/19 Sat Damacai 627
1526 SP 4748/18 21/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 374
1526 CON 4609/17 01/10/17 Sun Damacai 171
1526 CON 4227/15 22/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 893
1526 CON 162/13 11/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 588
1526 1ST 3857/13 26/03/13 Tue Sports Toto 169

Advertisements

1526 SP 3513/11 20/04/11 Wed Sports Toto 434
1526 2ND 3452/11 03/04/11 Sun Damacai 17
1526 2ND 684/11 08/01/11 Sat Magnum 4D 85
1526 CON 3280/10 11/04/10 Sun Damacai 272
1526 CON 530/10 21/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1526 CON 351/09 15/02/09 Sun Magnum 4D 371
1526 2ND 342/09 28/01/09 Wed Magnum 4D 18
1526 CON 2731/06 17/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 864
1526 SP 006/06 14/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 246
1526 SP 2537/05 23/11/05 Wed Damacai 52
1526 2ND 2455/05 28/05/05 Sat Damacai 179
1526 2ND 107/04 05/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 265
1526 SP 049/04 24/04/04 Sat Magnum 4D 134
1526 CON 045/04 14/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 10
1526 SP 2087/02 24/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 507
1526 CON 1870/01 22/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 490
1526 SP 1822/01 07/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 106
1526 SP 1605/99 05/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 489
1526 CON 1595/99 13/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 22
1526 SP 1242/98 04/01/98 Sun Damacai 678
1526 CON 001/98 03/01/98 Sat Magnum 4D 1
1526 SP 016/97 05/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 332
1526 CON 638/93 27/10/93 Wed Sports Toto 1197
1526 CON 511/93 03/01/93 Sun Sports Toto 297
1526 SP 130/92 29/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 66
1526 SP 039/92 30/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 213
1526 SP 0287/91 30/11/91 Sat Damacai 121
1526 CON 084/90 14/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 504
1526 2ND 015/86 02/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1623
1526 SP 084/85 03/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 91

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006841 sec (S:DO2)