Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1530 Magnum 4D 萬能 Water Tap
水喉
1530 Damacai 大馬彩 RICE SIEVE
米筛
1530 Sports Toto 多多 Rice festival
米节

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 9 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1530 1ST 048/24 14/04/24 Sun STC 4D 35
1530 CON 078/22 15/06/22 Wed STC 4D 669
1530 SP 3470/22 16/01/22 Sun Sabah 88 150
1530 CON 4515/21 09/10/21 Sat Cash Sweep 99
1530 1ST 029/21 24/03/21 Wed STC 4D 199
1530 CON 157/16 13/11/16 Sun STC 4D 1592
1530 SP 3619/16 14/08/16 Sun Cash Sweep 91
1530 SP 3571/16 07/05/16 Sat Cash Sweep 99
1530 SP 2417/16 03/01/16 Sun Sabah 88 125
1530 3RD 159/14 22/11/14 Sat STC 4D 407

Advertisements

1530 SP 101/13 24/07/13 Wed STC 4D 210
1530 CON 1762/12 29/04/12 Sun Sabah 88 451
1530 SP 106/11 06/08/11 Sat STC 4D 267
1530 SP 98/11 17/07/11 Sun STC 4D 20
1530 1ST 1265/09 11/07/09 Sat Sabah 88 736
1530 2ND 2234/08 25/10/08 Sat Cash Sweep 259
1530 CON 2213/08 06/09/08 Sat Cash Sweep 49
1530 SP 50/08 19/04/08 Sat STC 4D 140
1530 3RD 2133/08 02/03/08 Sun Cash Sweep 48
1530 CON 766/06 12/07/06 Wed Sabah 88 599
1530 SP 1003/01 30/05/01 Wed Cash Sweep 1869
1530 CON 33/1998 18/03/98 Wed STC 4D 1169

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008708 sec (S:DO2)