Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1544 Magnum 4D 萬能 Female Wedding Crown (Cap)
凤冠
1544 Damacai 大馬彩 PHOENIX CROWN
凤凰冠
1544 Sports Toto 多多 Coronet
鳳冠

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 16 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1544 SP 5424/22 22/06/22 Wed Damacai 6
1544 3RD 5311/21 26/10/21 Tue Damacai 239
1544 2ND 318/20 01/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 604
1544 SP 280/19 11/12/19 Wed Magnum 4D 81
1544 SP 201/19 23/06/19 Sun Magnum 4D 171
1544 CON 4751/18 21/07/18 Sat Damacai 337
1544 CON 4802/18 15/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 6
1544 SP 957/18 06/02/18 Tue Magnum 4D 159
1544 SP 4545/17 31/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 371
1544 CON 4434/16 08/10/16 Sat Damacai 115

Advertisements

1544 3RD 4353/16 23/04/16 Sat Damacai 130
1544 CON 386/14 14/12/14 Sun Magnum 4D 496
1544 SP 4093/14 26/07/14 Sat Sports Toto 141
1544 2ND 3744/12 11/08/12 Sat Sports Toto 714
1544 SP 871/12 28/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 196
1544 2ND 3625/11 10/12/11 Sat Sports Toto 49
1544 SP 3108/09 28/04/09 Tue Damacai 956
1544 CON 2965/08 14/06/08 Sat Damacai 318
1544 CON 2761/07 18/03/07 Sun Damacai 454
1544 SP 036/05 23/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 725
1544 SP 2317/04 08/08/04 Sun Damacai 227
1544 CON 2162/03 03/09/03 Wed Damacai 340
1544 CON 1904/02 09/02/02 Sat Damacai 571
1544 SP 1574/99 26/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 867
1544 SP 1452/99 02/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 267
1544 CON 1374/98 08/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 178
1544 CON 1238/97 24/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 318
1544 CON 081/97 06/07/97 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1544 CON 896/95 18/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 749
1544 CON 017/95 08/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 130
1544 CON 836/95 29/01/95 Sun Sports Toto 10
1544 CON 0697/94 13/07/94 Wed Damacai 200
1544 SP 0637/94 23/02/94 Wed Damacai 140
1544 CON 0339/92 29/03/92 Sun Damacai 696
1544 CON 0313/92 29/01/92 Wed Damacai 60
1544 CON 006/92 13/01/92 Mon Magnum 4D 16
1544 SP 077/90 28/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 564
1544 CON 117/87 27/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1005
1544 CON 111/87 13/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 14
1544 SP 013/87 29/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 227

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006435 sec (S:DO2)