Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1725 Magnum 4D 萬能 Chicken Farm
养鸡场
1725 Damacai 大馬彩 CHICKEN FARM
养鸡场
1725 Sports Toto 多多 Chicken hood
鸡罩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 15 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1725 CON 048/24 14/04/24 Sun STC 4D 35
1725 CON 4942/24 03/04/24 Wed Cash Sweep 11
1725 2ND 3827/24 17/02/24 Sat Sabah 88 46
1725 SP 4581/22 20/02/22 Sun Cash Sweep 727
1725 CON 4577/22 13/02/22 Sun Cash Sweep 7
1725 SP 103/20 22/11/20 Sun STC 4D 448
1725 SP 034/20 11/03/20 Wed STC 4D 256
1725 CON 037/19 20/03/19 Wed STC 4D 357
1725 SP 165/18 04/12/18 Tue STC 4D 106
1725 SP 3997/18 26/09/18 Wed Cash Sweep 69

Advertisements

1725 CON 059/16 23/04/16 Sat STC 4D 721
1725 CON 2416/16 02/01/16 Sat Sabah 88 112
1725 CON 3468/15 11/10/15 Sun Cash Sweep 83
1725 SP 3408/15 03/06/15 Wed Cash Sweep 130
1725 CON 3314/14 29/11/14 Sat Cash Sweep 186
1725 3RD 162/14 26/11/14 Wed STC 4D 3
1725 CON 124/13 08/09/13 Sun STC 4D 444
1725 2ND 23/11 13/02/11 Sun STC 4D 938
1725 CON 1318/09 31/10/09 Sat Sabah 88 470
1725 CON 860/07 07/02/07 Wed Sabah 88 997
1725 SP 802/06 01/10/06 Sun Sabah 88 129
1725 SP 1786/06 08/02/06 Wed Cash Sweep 235
1725 CON 667/05 18/12/05 Sun Sabah 88 52
1725 CON 580/05 12/06/05 Sun Sabah 88 189
1725 SP 564/05 11/05/05 Wed Sabah 88 32
1725 SP 114/04 15/09/04 Wed STC 4D 238
1725 CON 64/03 17/05/03 Sat STC 4D 487
1725 SP 1265/02 28/12/02 Sat Cash Sweep 140
1725 3RD 0914/00 11/11/00 Sat Cash Sweep 777
1725 SP 35/2000 18/03/00 Sat STC 4D 238
1725 SP 91/1999 18/07/99 Sun STC 4D 244
1725 SP 0635/99 28/02/99 Sun Cash Sweep 140
1725 SP 0411/97 28/09/97 Sun Cash Sweep 518
1725 CON 0252/96 22/09/96 Sun Cash Sweep 371

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009018 sec (S:DO2)